Customer Reviews Of:
Romika Mokasetta 104 Slides (For Women)

Closeouts. Set the stage for a stylish performance with Romika’s Mokasetta 104 slides, made of soft, flexible leather with cutout detail at the instep.

  • Adjustable silver-tone buckle with hidden gore
  • Leather-lined footbed with arch support
  • Traction outsole
  • Heel: 2”
  • Medium width
  • By Romika of Germany
  • Closeouts. Czech Republic.
  • Size Euro(US): 36(4½-5) 37(5½-6) 38(6½-7) 39(7½-8) 40(8½-9) 41(9½-10) 42(10½-11)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.352941 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK from Houston TX on Sunday, August 22, 2010
    IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND IT LOOK GOOD ON FEET
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Military Mom from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, July 23, 2010
    My size: 10 half/11. Ordered: size 42 in Brandy. Fit: perfect (no toes hanging over the front or heels hanging off the back). Feel: surprisingly lightweight. Uses: weekends; casual Fridays. Age range: 40-50. Most important to me: fit. Value: these shoes did not disappoint.The brandy color was beautiful. My first pair of Romikas, so I'm hoping they are durable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photogirl from San Diego on Friday, July 16, 2010
    Over the years I have purchased many Romika sandals.
    The product is usually of excellent quality and lasts a long time. I ordered these slides because of the styling. When I opened the box and took out the slides, the first thing I noticed was that the metal buckles were corroded/rusty. Immediately called STP to tell them I would be returning this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel4 from Winston Salem NC on Monday, May 31, 2010
    These are cool, a bit funky and very comfortable. Like wearing gloves on your feet
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Missouri on Saturday, May 15, 2010
    Great for all day wear
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Sizing is slightly short
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie-Knits from Franklin, TN on Saturday, May 8, 2010
    Always love Romicka shoes and so do my ol'feet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valerie from Long island, ny on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    great materials that will no doubt last, but the shape of shoe simply doesn't match up with shape of my foot. Strap doesn't rest on my foot - kind of up in the air and toe box too narrow.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Web-surfing shopper from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    Love that these sandals look nice enough for me to wear to work, but are comfy enough for everyday wear! Initially felt as though they were slightly loose, but felt great for wearing all day.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoosie from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    Great looking show but a bit too wide for my narrow feet. I really like the way they look and feel. So I opted to go to shoe repair and get extra hole and inserts. If you have narrow feet, I'd think twice about these.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking, Work
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pa Mtns from NE Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    Bought the brown and black and am very happy. The leather has a quality look, the soles, somehow, are comfortable despite being high. I have wood-soled clogs from another company and these are so much more comfortable. I'm a big woman with big feet, so stylish, walk-worthy shoes are a precious find.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4