Romika Mokassetta 203 Clogs - Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Your feet will love the soft microfiber lining, which forms a comfortable band across the instep of Romika's Mokassetta 203 clogs -- artfully designed with a peep toe and cutouts.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by BabySister from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I purchased these as a birthday gift for my much older, but sophisticated sister. She loves them! A perfect fit, great looking, comfortable and sturdy. She wont take them off so how can I borrow them for myself! Thank you Sierra for your continued great service and quality merchandise.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Lover from USA on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    These look great with jeans. Great for travel because the comfort can't be beat. Walk long distances and your feet will still feel great.
  • Reviewed by reinerrider from Arizona on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Theses get good review. For narrow feet, they are too wide. Style did not suit me either, even if they had fit. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunny from Conroe Texas on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Great customer service and fast delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KneeDownSpeedQueen from Portland, OR on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is my third pair of Romika sandals and with all three I have been impressed with the fit, extreme comfort and quality. One pair I've had for 15 years and they are still going strong. Highly recommend. I wear a 7.5 and the 7.5 fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilijan from Okanogan Washington on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    These are my second pair of Romikas- really love their look. I get many compliments on both shoes. They have a unique look!
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Pea from Chicago IL on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I was going on a trip where I knew I had hours of walking each day. I needed a shoe that could meet the challenge. My shoes did. If I had one criticism it would be I wish it had been a tad longer. But other than that I was in heaven.
    • Best Uses: Hiking/Walking
    • Cons: Could have been longer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Support, Great Traction, I wore Romeika"s many yea, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pizza Girl from Weatherford, OK on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    These shoes run large, so you will need to buy a smaller size than you normally wear. These shoes are about as comfortable as any shoe that I have worn lately. They do not hurt my bunions or my corns. There is enough "give" in the top of the shoe where there is not much pressure on any part of my foot. The shoe feels heavenly. It has enough heel to it that I can wear it with pants or shorts and feel kind of dressed up. I like them much better than shoes that have no heel at all. There is enough support so that my arches don't fall in them. They stay on so I can wear them shopping all day long. They are comfortable enough to wear around the house as well. I have the black, the gold, and the white pearl. I love them all. They are just dressy enough with their 2 inch heel that I feel like I have a little style on my feet while being comfortable at the same time!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfortable, Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Support, Great Traction, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkay from Alabama on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Super cute shoe. The only problem is the heel is made entirely of a softer rubber, making the shoe a bit wobbly. I'm hoping I'll get used to it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable, Environmentalist, Outdoor Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happycamper from TX on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Another great pair of Romika sandals. These are the go-to sandals for around the house but can do double duty as a sandal for casual wear. Amazingly comfortable and supportive
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.