Romika Mokassetta 211 Clogs - Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Dramatic swoops of fabric lend a dressy demeanor to Romika's Mokassetta 211 clog, an open-back comfort shoe that looks great with skirts or capris.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marianne the Baroness from Virginia on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    Love these shoes! Have bought ones like these before & the fit & comfort is outstanding!!! I can walk ALL day in them and my feet won't feel tired.
    Only one drawback– the cost, that is why I strive to buy them on sale :–)
  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from ohio on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    I was able to purchase these on sale and they are comfortable and cute. I have worn them with jeans and they look great! My foot is on the narrow side and these were comfortable with a pair of thin socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Ranger" Jane from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Wanted a comfy shoe which was NOt an athletic type. Easy to wear = slips on. Closed toe but open back. Bronze color is silvery and can be worn with jeans, pants, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E Mae from Centennial,CO on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Not truly black or grey but great w both
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy the walker from Kalamazoo, Michigan on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I bought my first pair several months ago, and I just bought 2 more pairs in different colors. They are etremely comfortable, the height of the heel is great for both jeans and dress slacks. I wear them to work as well as going out. I have back issues, but I can wear these shoes all day long without a problem. I would recommend these shoes in a heartbeat.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Good support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Fort Campbell, KY on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    These look for nice with dress pants. I am pleased with the size and style. The shoes are also well-made.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammi from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I am accustomed to wearing mules, but the fabric at the top of the shoe is too soft to hold your foot in place, so they flop badly when walking. I was disappointed in the appearance of the leather and the plastic that covers the sides and heels. Note: I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 40 which was a bit too short. I ordered a replacement in a 41 which was too long, much wider in the width and higher from the footbed to the top of the shoe. The larger size was too big and looked clubby.
    • Cons: Cheap Quality, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sammi from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    These shoes are very comfortable but there is too much plastic on heel and sides, which cheapens their look.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Cheap looking, Not stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from St. George, Utah on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    The brown color looks bronze but I don't care. These clogs are the most comfortable I've ever worn. I've had a pair of Romika clogs for well over 15 years; I still wear them and they still look great.
    These are a new pair and I'm happy to see the comfort and quality hasn't changed.
    I look forward to wearing these for another 15 years LOL.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Edie from Atlanta on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I really enjoyed the look and feel of this stylish mule. I have a narrow foot, and slid all the way to the tip of the mule, so that I could not wear these.

    I really looooved them, and broken heartedly had to return them. Wish they came in narrow width.

    Between sizes? I would order up for length.
    For anyone with a normal width foot, I would highly recommend these.

    As others commented, they do come with a bit of creme conditioner on them, all you have to do is buff it off. Leather is soft as butter.
    • Best Uses: Casual dressy
    • Cons: Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.