Customer Reviews Of:
Romika Mokassetta 235 Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The sleek, unique upper of the Mokassetta 235 clogs from Romika brings a touch of texture with handstitched leather pieces and a soft, flexible neoprene collar.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanda from Amarillo, TX on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Sierra Trading Post has great communication skills and prompt shipping. Romika shoes are one of the few I can just slip on and go. They are so comfortable and always a goood fit with my Mediven Compression Stockings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annct from hartford on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I had never owned a pair of this brand so I was a bit hesitant. I do love them tho. I have worn them many times and they were comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Romika Girl from Hilo, Hawaii on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    love these shoes! have received several comments on how stylish they are. They are very comfortable--not as comfortable as the Romika sandals but certainly can wear them all day long and feet still happy. Great shoe!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from St. George, Utah on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I've had my original pair of Romika clogs for over 15 years and they're still in great shape. The minute I put my first pair on they were one of the most comfortable clogs I've ever worn. I finally decided to purchase another pair and I'm glad I did.

    These clogs are as comfortable as my originals; they fit great, and very comfortable. Glad to know nothing has changed in the quality since I purchased my original Romika clogs over 15 years ago.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garden mom from central Illinois on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Very strange fit. I would not be able to keep these on.
    • Cons: Small toe box wide arch
    • Pros: Cute in the picture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Musicgirl from Houston, TX on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Very comfortable and stylish shoes--I like the two tone effect.
    • Pros: Romika shoes are the best, Super comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Duke from SC on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    I am returning the shoes.
    • Pros: The size was true
  • Sort by: