Romika Nahla 02 Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Waves of leather tumble down the forefoot of Romika's Nahla 02 clogs, cresting just below the toe.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gappy from Quincy, IL on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    Romika is a GREAT brand of shoes and the only reason I will never give them a 5 star ratings is because of their sizing. I really liked these mules but they run small, my heel is at the extreme end of the shoe and that was with a nylon on! No way could I wear even a mid-weight sock with these for the fall months. The next size up wasn't in stock so there wasn't an exchange possible. Too bad as I really wanted these for the cooler weather coming up. I'm sure these will work for someone else as long as the sizing is taken into consideration.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska from Anchorage, Alaska on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    Sturdy yet stylist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Tight at first
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Agility Girl from PA on Friday, January 21, 2011
    I read the reviews and bought them a size larger -- very cute -- I would not wear them on a day that I had to do a lot of walking -- Thanks you Romika for another great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Hi from las vegas, nevada on Friday, January 14, 2011
    This shoe is perfect for me but for those whose feet are true to size it would be a little short and a little narrow. I love the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Peach who loves to teach from Jonesboro, GA on Monday, January 03, 2011
    These shoes are really darling and I am hoping that they will stretch out a little and become more comfortable. My first thought was that I should have stuck with Dansko though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jody from southern california on Saturday, January 01, 2011
    i like the way these mules look and LOVE Romika
    products, but my foot slides down to the toe and my toes hurt in this shoe. It is still new and I will keep wearing it. They LOOK great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creekside from Greenville SC on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    I have about 15 pair of Romika shoes, and these are probably the worse fitting of them all. The back of my heel bumps into the ridge of the heel "cup" at the back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luky from salt lake city on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    great for casual, nicely made, just runs narrow
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Einie from Bethesda, MD on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    The quality of this shoe is not up to Romika standards. The leather is thin and something in the ball of the foot area isn't right.It's uncomfortable. STP says the shoe runs 1/2 size small which is okay if you wear a full size. Romika's sizing gives you the extra room if you wear a full size.Don't like this shoe. Should have looked for something else.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Chicago, IL on Monday, November 15, 2010
    I have a pair of Romika clogs in a size 39 so ordered these in size 39. They were too small so ordered them in size 40 but they still feel too small. These are much more narrow than my other pair. They are very cute but will unfortunately have to send them back. I would reccommend to those with narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.