Romika Nelly 11 Shoes - Leather Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. These Romika Nelly 11 shoes have raw-edged frills that add a graceful charm to comfortable leather.

  • Straps have gathered leather over elastic
  • Contrast stitching
  • Leather upper and lining
  • Removable leather-lined cushioned footbed
  • Polyurethane outsole
  • Heel: 1"
  • By Romika of Germany
  • Medium width
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by STP Shopper from Ohio on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I think these shoes would be fine if they fit...and this is a real problem with buying shoes on line. I wear size 5.5, and have ordered three pairs of size 36's (said to be my size), and they have all been too long and too wide. STP tries to help by indicating that shoes run large or small, and I take this into account, but I'm stymied.
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    My mistake, I wear an 11 1/2, not 11. Thought they would stretch with time but no-go. I couldn't return them after wearing them so this was an expensive mistake. Cute flat though and good quality leather.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Chicago on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I like the shoes however they did not give as much support as my other Romika shoes provided. They are classic, cute, and the leather is really nice. Romika is a great product and these shoes were a great price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cf from missoula, mt on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    great shoes for work or play
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by comfortable shoes lover from oakland, ca on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I just realized a pop sound and shoes has become very lose, realizing the elastic part came out :(
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofmjb from Queens, New York on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    The shoes are great for walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfortable shoes lover from oakland, ca on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I do like the good arch support and sturdy made bottom sole. But it keeps sliding off on me even with anti-sliding pad and wearing thick hiking socks.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Virginia on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Unusual style elements, mixing elastic and leather, these also enhance the comfort greatly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from Pekin, IL on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    Your service is great - never had a problem getting anything on time. Had to return as they ran small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Cons: TOO SMALL
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, very nice looking
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Florida on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    I'm always looking for stylish shoes in which I can use my orthotics and still not keep stepping out of the heel. These work. They fit well and they are comfortable. However the first time I wore them one of the elastics over the instep pulled away. I was able to rethread it and knot the end, but I don't know how long that will last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Elastic pulled loose
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #