Romika Oslo 03 Clogs - Nailhead Accent (For Women)

Closeouts. Be as mild-mannered or wild as you like in Romika's Oslo 03 clogs, made from furry animal-print cowhide with trendy nailhead trim.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldilocks from Amarillo, TX on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Love these shoes. They r beautiful and comfortable and very well made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargainhunter from reno nv on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    cute shoes, but fit makes them almost unusable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Comfort Princess! from Virginia on Monday, December 20, 2010
    I have had the Leopard Oslo, and have received so many compliments! They are so comfortable; like wearing a house slipper. At times I feel like I don't have any shoes on at all. Leopard are size 38 - my usual size and fit perfectly. After all the compliments and comfortable wear, I went hunting for the Zebra. Nobody had the Zebra in my size. Sierra Trading had them in a 39, so I thought what the heck, I'll just wear a thicker sock. When I received them (on sale) they fit even better than my 38 Leopard. I wear Merrells, Birkenstock, Mephisto, Finn Comfort, however, I always gravitate to my Romika's. Girls, if Sierra has your size; act quickly and buy them; you won't regret it! [...] and good quality with Sierra Trading!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Easy to slip and go, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compliments galore, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover in 215 from Philly, PA on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    This is my 3rd pair of the Romika Oslo series of mules that i've purchased. I am a clog/mule shoe lover and these are awesome!!! They are great for work or play. This is also a great all-day shoe and it doesn't matter if you're at a desk or on your feet all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CpriceWrite from Sonoma County CA on Friday, December 10, 2010
    If you like clogs that are a bit different, these are the ones for you! They are sooo comfortable, I was able to be on my feet all day AND look stylin' in black leggings or jeans. I highly recommend them!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Super stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katyroogal from texas on Sunday, December 05, 2010
    Great comfort, styling and quality of materials and workmanship.
    • Best Uses: I work and play in these
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tv from sacramento, ca on Friday, December 03, 2010
    I love these shoes, I should have bought 2 more pair. On my feet all day at work and no pain when I get home! LOVE THESE SHOES!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes from denver on Wednesday, December 01, 2010
    Love them, I have every design, zebra, leopard, giraffe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    These shoes are so comfortable and stylish! I would buy all the different sizes if still available! Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always on the go from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    Love these clogs! Every time I wear them, women comment on how cute they are. I have the zebra print. I'm considering getting another print because they are so comfortable and convenient.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.