Romika Polar 81 Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Plush faux-fur makes a stunning appearance in Romika's Polar 81 boots -- it peeks out over the collar and under the unique side laces -- perfectly offset by a shimmery upper and warm, water-resistant construction.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yolette Ulysse from New York on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Very warm, easily to slip in and out. Very comfortable for someone with reumathoid arthritis like me.
  • Reviewed by Test driver from richmond virginia on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I had a chance to thoroughly test drive my new boots. It snowed here. The boots are warm and stayed dry and we walked over a half mile in the snow with no break in period and they were very comfortable. They are a smidge snug so getting a half size larger was a smart idea- luckily that i read from previous reviews. Very nice boots.
  • Reviewed by Cristina from Michigan on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    These boots are truly amazing. I live in a very cold winter climate & own a dog so I am outside for long periods on a daily basis. My feet used to go numb and turn white & painful on walks, but with these boots on, I could walk forever & not get cold! They're not the cutest looking & the shoelaces are weird & tend to drag on the ground, but if my feet are toasty warm in the winter, I can forgive minor imperfections. Buy them, you wont regret it!
  • Reviewed by Judester from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These are amazingly warm boots. For women with high insteps, they are easy to put on and take off. The only color available in my size was grey, but it is so neutral that I can wear it with anything. I like the excellent traction on snow and they are not horribly heavy on your feet. Purchased on sale and scored a real winner.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These boots are about as warm as any I've had. They are a little hard to pull on but once on, they are comfortable. It wouldn't hurt to size up.
  • Reviewed by Aunt E from Vermont on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Light. comfortable, warm, perfect for Vermont winter
  • Reviewed by Tammy S. from GA on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    The boots are 1-2 sizes smaller than normal. Sierra's customer service was great to work with, and shipped me the correct size. My best friend kept the smaller size for herself, as we are going to Alaska in February.
  • Reviewed by m from ny on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    This is my second pair of romika boots and I love them. Very comfortable and look great.
  • Reviewed by CallaRose from Belleville IL on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I love these boots. I bought them mainly to wear when it snows, which happens occasionally in the St. Louis area, so I was glad they are waterproof. Incredibly comfortable and warm, and I like the look as well. I heeded other reviewers comments and bought a half size larger, so they fit well with only a thin sock. Probably need a full size larger if thick socks are worn.
  • Reviewed by Ehab from Saudi Arabia on Monday, December 9, 2013
    the boot itself is wonderful, the size comes smaller than regular, I ordered one size larger and it fits me very well
    the deal with Sierra was more than excellent
    the UPS carrier to Saudi Arabia charged me the custom amount + extra $27 (administrative fees), the thing which I have never faced in any shipment before
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.