Romika Romotion 06 Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A Euro-inspired look and functional, sporty design make for the perfect backdrop to body-toning, support-centered Romotion 06 shoes by Romika.

  • Unique curved outsole promotes natural rolling motion of foot, as well as tones calves and helps tone body over time
  • Leather upper with perforations
  • Touch-fasten instep and ankle straps
  • Removable leather-lined EVA insole
  • Molded polyurethane outsole
  • Medium width
  • By Romika of Germany
  • Made in Hungary
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walk Fast Girl from Virginia Beach, VA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I purchased the shoes for my fitness walks and am using them for my runs as well. The arch support is very firm and the shaped sole seems to propel me foward. The styling is so cute, I'm wearing them all weekend! Even with skirts!
    • Best Uses: Great for walks and runs, Terrific casual shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute enough for skirts, Firm arch support, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile, Wear all weekend
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sonoranwoman from Tucson, AZ on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Shipping was ultrafast. I haven't had a chance to wear them out yet but plan on taking these with me on my next vacation. Have worn them about the house and they are as comfortable as Teva's - the sandals I live in when I'm not working. I'm shoe obsessed... and always looking for good value and comfort. Romika's via Sierra Trading Company fit the bill.
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by PT girl from Santa Clarita, CA on Friday, July 06, 2012
    These are the first Romotion shoes I have ever owned and I think they are my new favorite go to shoe for comfort. It's stiff but not uncomfortable and there was no need to break them in. As a physical therapist, I recommend these shoes to someone who is on their feet a lot and has issues with flat feet. The white color is more of an eggshell white and the style looks young and sporty vs old ladyish. I normally wear a 6.5 in Nike's, 36 in Dansko, and these Romotions are perfect in size 36.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Office Sporty, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Debow from Ontario,ca on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    OMG, these are sooo comfortable. I didn't care for the foot liner it was too stiff, so I purchased a thin cushion liner and now I live in these shoes. Soft leather and great arch support. A brown or soft beige would be nice. Just black and white.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, cool, Durable, Stylish, Supportive
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jay from bethesda, md on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I have high arches and these are great support. They are definitely for casual occasions. I'm not sure people are commenting on them because they are attractive or somewhat different. I describe them as "fun."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pointer from N. Illinois on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Can't stand having my toes pinched. These have lots of wiggle room without being too big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lots of Toe Room, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustshop4shoes from Carlsbad, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    This shoe runs a little big. As for comfort the sole seemed a little hard. It makes no difference as they arrived damage. Back they went.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Working Mom from Columbia,SC on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    These shoes are wonderful. The leather is very soft and the arch support is great. They are so comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimik from Austin, TX on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    These have a great arch support. They are cute, stylish & comfortable.
    A great find!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe aficionado from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Ordinarily I dislike athletic shoes as I find them too hot, restrictive and ugly; often riding so high in the back as to cause ankle discomfort. These I like, so I ordered them a second time! I gave it a rating of 4 because I have high insteps so the strap going over the bridge is somewhat short. These shoes are, otherwise, the best.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.