Romika Sonja 01 Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A single toggle lends homespun appeal to Romika's Sonja 01 shoe -- a cleanly styled slip-on in smooth leather with uncomplicated seaming and a comfortably cushioned insole.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dressage juni from wa on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    i have a fused hallux and there is a drop indide the shoe to the ball of the foot, so i am sending theses back .with no foot issues they would be very nice,
  • Reviewed by NaturalEl from MHS, PA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Good looking shoe that allows all of the toes to move in comfort. I truly believe the Europeans know foot comfort better than we do. Well made and good quality. The toggle on the top of the shoe seems quite substantial for use. I have a high instep, but this shoe accommodates it well. As you can see, the bottom of the shoe is thick, but easily bends with each foot step. The red shoe is very cute. Wish there were more colors.
  • Reviewed by Che avy'a from La Crosse, WI on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I needed a pair of comfy shoes for work other than my Danskos, so I bought these. They look like orthopedic shoes. The quality seems pretty good but not stellar. They are going back.
  • Reviewed by Goldie from New Mexico on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I have wide feet. Sometimes Romika's fit me, but these were too narrow. Wished they fit because the leather was soft and the shoes looked great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marshell from Vancouver, BC on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    these shoes are SO good looking and well made; however, the elastic strap under the toggle closure fits great when you're standing still, but as soon as you take a step, it stretches allowing your heel to slip up. Bummer! I really wanted to keep these shoes. The fit was otherwise perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pollylbcake52 from bellingham wa on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Love the shoes fit well comfortable! Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tulip from Marin on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    These were nice looking and the toe box was nice and roomy, but the instep was way to narrow for me. Although I do have wide feet, I couldn't even get the toggle closed around my foot. Instep way too narrow. Also, the elasitized closure seemed vulnerable to normal use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baybelle from Maryland on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I've been very pleased with shoes from this company. The fit well, give good support and have interesting styling.
  • Reviewed by cbraider from Marquette, MI on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These shoes had great support, were made of nice leather, and had a cute but professional look. The only problem was that the button on top would get caught on the hem of my pants. I'm very particular and knew this would have driven me crazy as I walked around each day, so I opted to return them. If you don't mind, or if you don't wear your pants as long as I do, then I would highly recommend these shoes. True-to-size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.