Romika Sonja 02 Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. When comfort is your highest priority, you can't go wrong with Romika's Sonja 2 Mary Jane shoe, a sleek little flat with adjustable touch-fasten strap and a contrasting patch logo at instep.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy's mom from Washington on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Wish these had a few more stars to give. I love the fit, the soft leather, the styling. The reviews saying they run big prompted me to order a size smaller than usual and they fit perfectly with or without socks. Will never order Birkenstocks again. These are more comfortable and much prettier.
  • Reviewed by Leftcoast from West coast on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I loved the look of these. I worried that the size I bought would be too small, but the shoes were enormous for a 37! The high side of the shoe chafed my foot, too. They are nice and wide, but the toe box reveals the tops of my toes and the heels are very loose. If it weren't for the chafing, I'd keep them for winter wear with heavy socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mei Mei from Oregon on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I bought these in red a few months ago and was happy to see them featured in black. They are sturdy shoes but very comfortable. The leather is soft and I could wear them right out of the box all day with no blisters.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from California on Friday, July 11, 2014
    OK for walking around inside but as soon as I want to walk longer distances outside the velcro closure constantly opens up and I have to re-attach it every 3 minutes - very bothersome
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReviewerX from My Kitchen on Friday, June 27, 2014
    4 stars because I'm not sure I completely like the velcro strap closure adjustability. But very comfortable in the toe and across the top of the front of the foot, where I often have trouble with rubbing and pinching. This is my first Romika shoe, will definitely try others when the need arises.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliankaya from washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    The shoes looked really pretty but they were way to long for me - I'm a 6.5 and ordered a 37 but they were way too big. The leather seemed really soft - I could easily see my toe if I lifted it upward.
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from Seattle on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These do run a smidge large but the strap allows you to adjust so they fit perfectly. GREAT cushioned foot bed ! Wonderful leather. Love them !
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from Virginia on Friday, May 02, 2014
    I love these shoes. They are so comfortable. I usually take a size 37 (6.5) and that's what I bought. They are nice and roomy in the toe area more so than in the heel. This doesn't bother me at all....I just wear some of my comfy thicker wool socks with them. Would not hesitate to buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by school teacher from maine on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These apparently run big, alas. I was hoping to take them on a trip but will have to send back. Leather is soft and lovely, easy design, good with both slacks and a casual skirt. I got a 39, normally wear 8 - 8 1/2 and they are much too big in the toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rambler from Baltimore on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    This shoe is very attractive and the toe area is wide and deep which I like for my feet. The only complaint I have is that the shoe is a little stiff which may go away with time. All in all I would recommend this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.