Romika Sonja 02 Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. When comfort is your highest priority, you can't go wrong with Romika's Sonja 2 Mary Jane shoe, a sleek little flat with adjustable touch-fasten strap and a contrasting patch logo at instep.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rambler from Baltimore on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    This shoe is very attractive and the toe area is wide and deep which I like for my feet. The only complaint I have is that the shoe is a little stiff which may go away with time. All in all I would recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c.d. from the palouse on Monday, April 07, 2014
    these shoes are really nice but the fit was weird.
    i wear a 7.5, and i couldn't tell it they were too big
    or if they just were a roomy shoe. i know that sounds
    weird but it is true.
  • Reviewed by Marina from Ontario on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These are great shoes. Instantly comfortable and not clunky. Good support without heaviness, fine quality leather. Thanks for ultra fast shipping.
  • Reviewed by Marina from Ontario on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These are great shoes. Instantly comfortable and not clunky. Good support without heaviness, fine quality leather. Thanks for ultra fast shipping.
  • Reviewed by lulu from maryland on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Very cute shoe. I wear a size 41 in Dansko and Birkenstock and the 41 Romika fit perfectly. The foot bed is very comfortable but it does not have the same stiffness as Dansko or Birkenstock. The foot bed is softer and has a more cushion feel to it. The shoe looks much more feminine then Birkenstock.
    I didn't catch this in the description but the strap is not a buckle, its Velcro. I suffer from planters fasciitis and wasn't sure if the softer foot bed would work for me but I've been wearing the shoe for 3 weeks now and haven't had any foot pain.
  • Reviewed by shopeeintexas from texas on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    these seem to run a bit big. I have several romika shoes size 38 but thses seem to run wide. i could insert an entire insole & still get them on easily. they are comfortable & made very well.-I am trying to determine if my heel slides out just occasionally or if too much to keep. I want these to work for everyday casual with jeans & slacks- especially when outside- which my job is inside & outside
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Northern VA on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I figured such a thick sole would provide lovely cushioning, but this felt like an ordinary shoe to me (disclaimer: I have plantar fasciitis). The toe box wasn't high enough to accomodate a Dr. Scholls insert. I usually wear a 10-10.5 and a 41 just fit me; I expected it to be roomier. I really liked the slant of the strap and easy closure, and the purple logo on the inner ankle wasn't too obtrusive. Returning.
  • Reviewed by STC Fan from Virginia on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    I ordered the red in an 8. They fit perfectly. I have a wider than average foot, and wear most shoes out there. Most have to stretch a little for me, but the style of this shoe accommodates my foot well. I gave it four stars only because I haven't worn them around enough to know whether my feet will like them as much as I like the look. Since I haven't worn them enough I cannot speak to the velcro issue, but on wearing them around the house, they haven't detached.
  • Reviewed by Gordana from Bethesda from Maryland on Friday, December 06, 2013
    This shoe runs big. I ordered the European size 37 for my 6,5 American size and it was quite big. But I just put a little cushy insole and now the fit is perfect. The insoles are not partculatly cushy - that's why I gave them 4 stars - but the extra insole solves that problem too.
  • Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county california on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    they are really well made and nice looking but for some reason they are a full size longer than normal (for me)--so they are going back--but I wish they had fit because I ordered the red and they looked great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.