Romika Sonja 05 Boots - Side Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Darling in dual textures, Romika's Sonja 05 boots combine sleek leather with a cozy, felted collar, complete with a wood-look cordlock for sealing out cold weather.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by MslaMtns from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I really liked the way these shoes looked and felt, but unfortunately, I got a size too big and sent them back. I wear a size 7 and ordered a 38. They seemed to have really good arch support, were well-made, and pretty stylish.
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Virginia on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Comfortable, attractive. Perfect for wide feet.
  • Reviewed by treading from Colorado on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Finally a pair of boots that fit and can be worn casually. I've been searching for a pair of boots for several months that can be worn casually, have arch support and have quality construction. Nothing fancy but does the job.
  • Reviewed by shopeeintexas from texas on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This boot is a perfect fit, feels very comfortable. the top part with the felt is especially great- nothing is cutting in my skin or rubbing on my leg. I have several shoes that are this brand & this is my ususal 38 for my american foot size of 7 1/2. I can't see how others found this boot so uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Chelsea from Shawnee,ks on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    I wear a size 7, ordered based off the sizing information and wish I had gone a size lower. Great looking, comfortable, and very cute.
  • Reviewed by green girl from Georgia on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Well made product which is exactly what I have come to expect from Romika. Having worn at least 10 pair of comfortable, size 37 Romika shoes, over the past 10 years, this is the first time I have ventured from shoes to boots. I believe Romika should stick to making only shoes. Although the boots are attractive and expensive looking, the feel was horrible for me. I tried liners but they were not helpful. Stepping down and walking in these boots was uncomfortable and almost painful. The cushioned, support feel is just not there. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by working mama from Washington State on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    This are great boots! They fit perfectly and have already softened up after only a few wears = nice leather. They are cute, not clunky, and great for everyday with pants but can carry a skirt.
  • Reviewed by this and that mom from Cashmere, Wa on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    I love these boots. They fit well, they are comfortable and look great.
  • Reviewed by Cardine from New York on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    I love these. As soon as I got them and wore them for a bit, I went back and ordered them in brown!!
  • Reviewed by Ingrid from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    These boots fit perfectly, are stylish (for me) and are very light (a fantastic surprise). I haven't oiled them or used them in the rain yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.