Romika Waikiki 14 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Romika's Waikiki 14 sandals and stroll through paradise in style. Full-grain leather straps provide an eye-catching accent to a warm-weather outfit, and a padded, leather-lined footbed offers all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie from Ohio on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    but a little narrow through the foot. otherwise, great shoe.
  • Reviewed by Bergie from California on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    These are the second Romika sandals I own..they are so comfortable. i especially love the Velcro straps...makes it very easy to get a custom fit. I get compliments every time I wear them. Get a pair while you can!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghislaine from Oro Valley,AZ on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I wanted nice white mules and those are perfect and were at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from Blacksburg VA on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I ordered this because I loved the other pair of Rumika's I got and thought these were identical--not sure if they're exactly the same item, but these have a narrower heel/footbed and aren't as comfortable. My foot is wide, so I don't know if they'd work better for someone with a narrower foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Footbed Narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Flexible Great Materials, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from minnesota on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I didn't realize half the sandal would be white leather and the other half white patent. They are, however, well-made and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reader451221 from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    very comfortable. Expensive but great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McQueen from Boston, MA on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Great shoes! So comfortable! I can wear them 24/7 :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Gigi from Toledo OH on Friday, July 20, 2012
    These are feminine and comfortable. They feel like expensive high quality shoes should feel. I like the price! I usually wear an 8 and the 38 was perfect.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Very high quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Have too many shoes! from Burlington, NC on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    One of my favorite sandals. Used casually and formally. Would not wear to the beach because they are leather.

    Superior comfort; Outstanding workmanship, High quality materials.

    My first pair of Romika sandals. I was bowled over by the comfort and quality. I would rank these right by Dansko. (Pay attention where Romika's are manufactured!)
    • Best Uses: Versatile
    • Cons: Low arch
    • Describe Yourself: Have too many shoes
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bev from Potomac md on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Got the same pair 2 years ago, so bought another pair for my summer trip. Goes well with almost anything up to casual dressy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.