With more than half a century of experience, Romika of Germany has established itself as a premier international brand known across the globe for exceptional footwear. Featuring a unique Purisoft sole that provides soft, forgiving cushioning, Romika shoes allow wearers to stay on their feet longer with less fatigue and discomfort. Unlike inexpensive materials, Purisoft never breaks down and provides long-lasting support. Also, by incorporating an anatomically shaped footbed into Romika boots, clogs, mules and sandals, Romika footwear is able t ... Learn more about Romikao provide even better support. If you’re looking for the absolute best combination of modern style and all-day support, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the total package. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 333 »
  • 1-10 of 3328 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from PA on Wednesday, July 01, 2015
    I normally wear 8.5 to 9. Ordered size 40,they are comfortable without socks. If you wear smaller than size 9, order 39. Nice velcro strap at heel and velcro strap around top to adjust fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Very nice shoes! They are stylish and comfortable, the sizing (usually a bit smaller in Romika) is perfect. Leather in and out, non-slippery soles, very light.
    The price on sale was great! Thank you, Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Very comfortable and attractive. They were comfortable from the first time I put them on. The bronze can be worn with many colors too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggiekayaks from Cameron,NC on Monday, June 29, 2015
    They look better on-line. In person, these look like shoes an old man would wear-completely unattractive.
    I ordered the proper size and they fit well length-wise. I have narrow feet and the was a gap in the material at the heel.
    I will return...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly Weasley from Indiana on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    I can't say enough about how much I love these boots!!! They fit me perfectly, true to size. They were comfortable from the first time I put them on. They feel like they are made for my foot. The sole is lightweight and the leather is soft and flexible. Overall it's a really well-made boot and there was zero break-in time. The low profile heal and the slim style of the boot and sole is great because I don't feel like I'm wearing a hiking or combat boot. You should definitely buy these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Arizona on Friday, June 26, 2015
    Love these shoes! They were great out of the box. I can wear them all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    These are beautiful and quite unique, I think. I like the color and the fit. Unfortunately, the soles of these sandals are extremely slippery and I felt very uneasy wearing them. They were terrific otherwise and if I had thought that I could rough them up enough to wear them safely I would have kept them, but I didn't want to try it and risk ruining them. Romika should stick to the safe walking soles that are on their other shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper tress from coljumbus ohio on Monday, June 22, 2015
    WOW, the price I paid for these at Sierra Trading was fantastic. Everything my daughter told me about saving money and getting great value with Sierra Trading was all she said it would be and more.
  • Reviewed by shoe girl from Maryland on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I bought these last year and have worn them to work almost every day last summer and so far this summer too. I have wide feet and they are comfortable and supportive. Look nice with a skirt too. Wish they had other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Milton from Delaware on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    This is my second pair of this style by Romika, I was glad they still make it. I love that the straps adjust and the toe box is wide as I have a somewhat enlarged bone on one of my feet. They are attractive but comfortable enough to wear all day without a problem.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 333 »
  • 1-10 of 3328 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;