Roper Riderlite2 Shoes - Leather, Slip-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to a leather upper with two elastic side gores, moisture-wicking lining and a removable insole, Roper's Riderlite 2 offers the style of a western boot with the comfort and lightness of a slip-on shoe.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by olivia from charlotte on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    It took me a while to decide to break these in. Once I started wearing, they quickly became comfortable while maintaining their style and integrity. They run slightly large, but this leaves enough room for a good orthotic insert. I get a lot of comments on this good looking shoe. It's a nice boot look, but for my style, easier to throw on than boots. They look great with jeans and pants. I would certainly recommend these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruffian from Shawano, Wisconsin on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Already have one pair and wanted another, so when I saw these made an immediate purchase. They are so comfortable, and beautiful for the active person like myself. Would purchase more of the same product in the future.
  • Reviewed by Bobbie from Charlotte, NC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    This is a handsome shoe. True Roper style, but in what I have typically seen in Roper, absolutely no arch support. They run a bit big. I usually wear 8.5-9 and these are a large 9. I kept them anyway, because I can insert an orthotic into the shoe. I can only wear them to work with orthotics as I stand all day. It will likely take a while to break these in, they are a bit stiff still.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BHBiker from Deadwood SD on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    These are a pair of great looking boots. I like the fit, the style, and the price!
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good bargain, Good Looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude's Naiad from Eugene, OR on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I bought these for work. I checked with my husband to make sure that they are 'feminine' enough. He said yes, and I trust him. They are good looking boots.
    It took me a full day of wearing them to break them in, but they feel great now.
    • Best Uses: Work social
    • Pros: For Work Or Social Settin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always outdoors from New Mexico on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    These shoes were a great deal and for the money, they're fine. The sides are just a tad high so by the end of the day I can feel them on my ankle bones. There's no arch suport or anything so if you need that, look elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Office worker from New Haven, CT on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Best put on with shoehorn. Sharp shoe with trousers. Comfortable for active days spent on your feet.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Tight Entry
    • Pros: Comfortable, No Slip Elastic Gore, Stylish, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfortable shoe expert from atlanta on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    great looking with skirts, jeans and dress pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.