Roper apparel and boots hit the fashion scene more than fifty years ago, striding into the spotlight with the confidence of an old Western gunslinger. Rugged boots and dependable western wear soon gave them a name among bronc-busting cowboys and rodeo goers. It wasn't long before dude ranch vacationers were taking home their piece of the Old West and spreading the Roper name. As the popularity of traditional ranch wear grew, Roper expanded to include sassy styles for genuine cowgirls and those who simply wanted to be. Today you can outfit every member of your ... Learn more about Roperfamily in Roper boots and apparel, from the littlest cowpoke to the oldest range rider. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 574
  • 1-10 of 5740 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frisbee from Oregon on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    This is a terrific jacket. I am size 3x and have had trouble finding a fitted jacket. Most are boxy and make one look even more overweight. Also it is warm and pretty waterproof.
  • Reviewed by Denton Farmer from North Texas on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    Material quite thin and very wrinkled out of he dryer.
    Will require lots of ironing. Nothing "high performance" about this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Mike from Texas on Friday, November 20, 2015
    So surprised with this top. Detail is very unusual and includes a back midriff embellishment that emphasizes the waistline. Sequins are metal as well as beading designs. Very soft. Haven't laundered yet, will be a hand wash item. True to size, hoping it doesn't shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spyfarm from New Mexico on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I bought this Jacket in size 18(based on previous review) for my mom who is usually wearing size 16 ,but left it for me and I am size 12. Little bite a big for me but good enough for my morning walk when it is windy and, also, I can easily wear a sweater under it. I love a length and turquoise color, actually not green as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Rhode Island on Monday, November 09, 2015
    I love the colors in the shirt. It is lighter on top than on the bottom
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Upstate NY on Monday, November 09, 2015
    Loved this jacket. It is an amazing value and high quality. I wear a consistent size 4, am 5' tall and 110 lbs. sleeves were way too long so I would say this is for a TALL size 4/6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rancher from California on Saturday, November 07, 2015
    Flattering and warm!! New favorite
  • Reviewed by lynnesite from SoCal on Friday, November 06, 2015
    This is really lightweight, so not all that "thermal". It is well made and if you need it, slimming, with its drape over the hips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CZ in HP from NC on Tuesday, November 03, 2015
    It's tough finding clothes for a 13-year-old that are practical, affordable and fashionable (to him) all at the same time. This jacket fits that bill...

    My son loves to wear hoodies, but only in sweatshirts. This jacket is something that will shed water (not waterproof) and keep him warm in relatively mild NC winters. It arrived just in time for a 2-week stretch of rainy, fall weather. It works perfectly.

    He also has the non-hooded version of this (by Roper) for church and dressier occasions. The pleasant surprise is that this hooded version has a quilted lining for just a bit of added warmth. He really likes it and ya can't go wrong with the STP price.

    Size was spot-on. He is 5'0" at 90 lbs and the 12-14 fit him perfectly with enough room for a fleece during ski-season
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tam from Iowa on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    Really like this jacket. It runs true to size. Would highly recommend this jacket!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 574
  • 1-10 of 5740 reviews