Roper apparel and boots hit the fashion scene more than fifty years ago, striding into the spotlight with the confidence of an old Western gunslinger. Rugged boots and dependable western wear soon gave them a name among bronc-busting cowboys and rodeo goers. It wasn't long before dude ranch vacationers were taking home their piece of the Old West and spreading the Roper name. As the popularity of traditional ranch wear grew, Roper expanded to include sassy styles for genuine cowgirls and those who simply wanted to be. Today you can outfit every member of your ... Learn more about Roperfamily in Roper boots and apparel, from the littlest cowpoke to the oldest range rider. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5260 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 537 »
  • 1-10 of 5370 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shauna from utah on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I purchased these boots for my grand daughter who rides a leopard POA gelding. She has received lots of compliments on her boots and she loves them. They are comfortable for her to ride in, wipe off nicely and seem well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Although this is not camo, it does kind of have a camo look to it. It is brown and not green, though. It has pearl accents among the copper colored studs, which make it work well for casual or slightly more than casual. I bought this on sale and it was definitely worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr. snap it from mo. on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    well made, fits well, good price, wash & wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgw from Grand Haven, MI on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I would have given this a 5 star, except that it runs small in the arms and across the bust. I normally wear a size 4, and the small is tight in both those spots. So, unless you have REALLY slim upper arms, you will probably need to size up. But, love the material (it is really soft, and drapes nicely), and style. I kept the size small, and just adjust the arms when I put it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMR from Oregon on Monday, July 07, 2014
    Very pleased! I've always worn Roper boots because of their comfort. Boots get hot in the summer so decided to give the shoe a try. I put a lot of miles on my feet through out my day and these shoes are comfortable right out of the box. Absolutely no complaints! True to size and you can not beat Sierra's price any where.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom Me from Utah on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    My daughter loves this skirt and wore it for "cowboy/girl" day at summer camp. It's long enough to cover most of her thighs and lightweight for summer wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smotcheck from michigan on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    This shirt is fun. I dont typically wear shirts with animals on them, but this one just makes me happy. Great fit, longer length. Super happy with it.
  • Reviewed by On Asbury from Ohio on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Fit well. Soft. Great way to dress up a comfy hoodie!
  • Reviewed by mlcloud from Washington on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Purchased this belt in the brown which has a bronze sheen to it. What you can't see in the picture is that the back braided part is studded with blue and clear rhinestones as well as silver and brass round and square hobnails. I wear I size 8 pant but wanted to be able to wear this with low rise jeans so I ordered the large which measures 41 inches (not including the buckle). The back braiding does have some stretch to it so I imagine it will give a little with wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oswegomom from SC on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I bought this belt for my 12 year old daughter who LOVES to wear belts with big buckles! Country girl! But it was too small!!! I totally misjudged her size! But it was so inexpensive we will keep it and do something with it. It is very well constructed, very attractive belt!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 537 »
  • 1-10 of 5370 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;