Roper apparel and boots hit the fashion scene more than fifty years ago, striding into the spotlight with the confidence of an old Western gunslinger. Rugged boots and dependable western wear soon gave them a name among bronc-busting cowboys and rodeo goers. It wasn't long before dude ranch vacationers were taking home their piece of the Old West and spreading the Roper name. As the popularity of traditional ranch wear grew, Roper expanded to include sassy styles for genuine cowgirls and those who simply wanted to be. Today you can outfit every member of your ... Learn more about Roperfamily in Roper boots and apparel, from the littlest cowpoke to the oldest range rider. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5398 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 551 »
  • 1-10 of 5508 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Very comfortable. The sole is very thick so should wear for a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer bob from iowa on Friday, December 19, 2014
    extremely good looking belt, has added bling but subdued. very classy looking with the copper tones throughout. Cant wait to dress up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer bob from iowa on Friday, December 19, 2014
    very nice belt for the money. A little stiff but should break in. at least it's not just another plain belt. No surprises here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Dayton, Ohio on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I was looking for a 30 - 45 degree cruddy weather jacket. We've had 30 - 45 degree cruddy weather since the day it arrived = have worn it almost daily.
    Outside is pretty heavy - seems durable. Zipper does catch every time I use it, but it works.

    Fit - hardest part of buying on line is getting the right fit, so I'll be a bit long. I am between a large and an XL Usually less expensive large will be too tight and good XL's slightly big with too long sleeves. Assumed this would run small due to price.

    Pleasantly surprised - runs as a true or more expensive XL. Bought XL, plenty of room to layer and sleeves are a bit long, but the rib knit cuffs keep them from hanging down to my knuckles. Could likely get away with a large if I didn't want to layer.

    Due to heaviness of outer layer, comes out of box a little stiff. But softens up and starts to hang naturally after a couple days.

    Nice enough for business casual days, seems rugged enough for outdoor work.

    At under $25, beats the heck out of a hooded sweatshirt for twice the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Memphis on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Looks good and fits perfect. The price was great too. It will get alot of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hankv from illinois on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Sierra Trading Post, has the very best customer service of any company I`ve did business with. The shirt was a replacement of another shirt that was a little small They are so great on returns. I called the company they sent the shirt out that day, and I got new shirt, before I sent back the return. Just a GREAT COMPANY.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shachafierce from louisiana on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Extremely difficult to take off. ..too soft and flexible
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denton Farmer from North Texas on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    Snake print convincing on a modestly priced good quality belt.
    Brownish gray colors work well with gray, beige, or green tone jeans.
    Something different. Something fun. A lot more interesting than the "camo" print belts that have been offered.
    Buckle removable, so you can add your own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denton Farmer from North Texas on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    Can't really identify as Croc in the textured leather center, but pleasing nonetheless.
    Subtle contrast between border stiching and center print works well.
    Nice detail in the tooled end tabs.
    Bright copper conchos and beaded buckle make nice combination.
    Mine is darker than the picture shows. Not nearly as much color contrast between the croc and the borders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denton Farmer from North Texas on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    Western store belt at dime store price.
    Removable buckle, so you can add your dog dish if desired.
    Other reviews consistent with mine. No complaints.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 551 »
  • 1-10 of 5508 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;