Roper apparel and boots hit the fashion scene more than fifty years ago, striding into the spotlight with the confidence of an old Western gunslinger. Rugged boots and dependable western wear soon gave them a name among bronc-busting cowboys and rodeo goers. It wasn't long before dude ranch vacationers were taking home their piece of the Old West and spreading the Roper name. As the popularity of traditional ranch wear grew, Roper expanded to include sassy styles for genuine cowgirls and those who simply wanted to be. Today you can outfit every member of your ... Learn more about Roperfamily in Roper boots and apparel, from the littlest cowpoke to the oldest range rider. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 580
  • 1-10 of 5797 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katherine from NJ on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    I like this blouse a lot. It is really cute. Quality is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    and very slim fitting. Nice graphic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by norcal girl from California on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I'm not a big 'sparkle' girl, but this is pretty muted with silver and gold sequins. The t-shirt material is nice and soft with a cute relaxed fit. This shirt will be nice to dress up a pair of jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tabbatha from Orlando on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Comfy and cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, February 8, 2016
    I order up because it looked so tapered and it was too big (that doesn't happen a lot!) Have the next size down coming. The solid panels give it a very slimming look. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    The fit of this was odd. I liked the distinctive graphic, and the way the contrast color goes across the shoulders in back--and the close fit as shown on the online model usually works great for me. But on, the lower sleeves were tight, the shoulders were too narrow, and the chest was loose. I wear a 12 and ordered a large. (Full disclosure: my arms are very long, my shoulders are quite broad and my girls are small. But still, I'm tall and most things work.) Also, I thought the shirt was fatigue green with charcoal grey, but the "grey" parts are actually blue. Oh, the fabric is a bit thin and synthetic feeling, too. Drat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average American Apparel Shopper from The United States of America on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Fits well, nice fabric and stitching. What's notable is that the cloth uses is not lightweight which conveys some form to how the shirt conforms with movement and ambient lighting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie Brown from Missouri on Sunday, January 31, 2016
    Roper makes FANTASTIC products!!! STP charges a return charge when they do not represent the product properly which is a ripoff!! STP changed just before Christmas with their flyers cutting out the 35% most of the time and the 45% and 50% just are not sent any more. I think they are getting greedy and this last charge to me just drove me away from the website.. 4 years of thousands of dollars spent and their changes have made me look to other websites which has worked out great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma2two from Virginia on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Skirt is very cute and comfortable, my 3 year old granddaughter won't wear anything that's not comfortable! The skirt in size 4/5 fits her perfectly. She is tall for her age and I thought it might be too short for her since it is advertised as a mini skirt, but it's not too short. This skirt would be good for any occasion, can be dressed up or down. The only available color was orange when I ordered. It looks like it will wash well, I didn't give 5 stars because it hasn't been washed yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl at Heart from California on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    I am so happy with the quality and styling of this shirt. The weight of the fabric reminds me of old gabardine fabric they used to use in western shirts. I love the traditional styling. The fit is a bit big but I run into that issue regularly. It is a great shirt and I couldn't be more pleased with it. I love it. Again, it is the traditional, classic, great styling and quality that is missing in so much of what is available these days. Thank you!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 580
  • 1-10 of 5797 reviews
;