Rosch Contrast Rounded V-Neck Nightshirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, lightweight cotton and contrast polka-dot lining bring sweet dreams and comfy snoozing to nights spent in Rosch's Contrast Rounded V-neck nightshirt.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ReadingMom from Germany on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I wish I could wear this all the time. So comfy, and looks great.
  • Reviewed by Eva from Ukraine on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    Great quality! Fabric is so soft, like a silk and cashmere!
    Size 38 fits like S (4).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    This nightshirt is very cute with its 50's styling. Most importantly it is soft, easy care and very comfy.
  • Reviewed by ackkat from northeast on Monday, May 05, 2014
    Being either a medium or a large sometimes makes it hard to decide which to order. I thought the 42 was too large, but I like my stretchy t-shirt jammies not too loose. I wanted something comfy for rolling in and out of bed for morning coffee or evening tv in a dorm-like situation. But the fabric is too transparent to wear w/o a robe around people I'd rather be covered in front of, even though it is a good length, modest cut and well made. The summer is too hot where I live to add a robe.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This is a loose fitting nightgown, like a big comfortable tee shirt. The cotton is soft and light weight without being transparent at all. The pink is clear and cheerful without being 'neon' and the polka dots make it more fun and playful looking, adding some style. No complaints.
  • Reviewed by Ms Hollywood from Desert California on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I bought this nightshirt for my sisters as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and style. The sizing seemed accurate as well.
  • Reviewed by Ladygardener from VA on Monday, November 04, 2013
    The Rosch nightshirt fits great, feels good to sleep in and reminds me of Laverne & Shirley!
  • Reviewed by mary from Fayetteville, AR on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Well made and cute, but not sure that the roll up sleeves add much to a nightgown. Still a great purchase for the superb quality and price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.