Rosch Striped Capri Pajamas - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Supremely stylish sleepwear, Rosch's striped capri pajamas are designed with on-seam hand pockets on the top and solid capri bottoms below.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.388888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I returned these because I was hoping to wear the shirt in public, but the cut was a bit dumpy (I should've sized down). The pants are extremely unflattering and that's fine for PJ's, but the cut didn't make me feel "luxurious" like the brand implied. Pretty colors, though, and I love the stripes. The pockets are fun, but not really useable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker girl from New York on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Great fabric, colors, design, and construction. Why save them for bedtime?

    My hippest sleepwear.
  • Reviewed by marina from nc on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    The design was cute and comfortable. I returned these due to care instructions that require line drying. I wouldn't have made this purchase if I had known the care instructions
  • Reviewed by Colorado Cindy from Colorado on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    These pajamas are just as I hoped they would be -- stylish, light weight and comfortable to sleep in. The sleeves are shorter than 3/4, but the bottoms really are Capri length.
  • Reviewed by the walker from maryland on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I looked forward to these pajamas. I ordered two sizes smaller as suggested. The bottoms were a perfect fir, but the top was much to large.
  • Reviewed by Ellen F from CT on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    These pj's are comfortable for all seasons. Especially if you are at an age of experiencing "personal summertime" at night! While the label says to "hang dry", I missed that and have been tumbling dry on low with no bad results. Now that I've read the label, I take them out sooner and let them hang. I am buying another pair in a different color1
  • Reviewed by Southern Gal from Florida on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    I bought this PJ set for those days when you stay in your PJ's and lounge around. They are great for that and comfortable enough to do yoga in. I like that the pockets are in the tunic and not the capris. Handy when you have to carry something small around and need your hands free to carry your book, snack and a drink. Just like the other Rosch nightgowns, I bought the 10, washed and machine dried it and now it is a perfect 8. I know the tag says " Do Not Machine Dry" but I put everything in the dryer or I don't buy it. As long as STP carries these great Rosch products, I will continue to buy them.
  • Reviewed by Jeezlouise from British Columbia on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    So pleased with these PJ's. I'm 5'61/2" and weigh 150lb. Ordered a medium and fits great. Very soft material, not too thick. Just right even for our Canadian winters!
  • Reviewed by Louise from British Columbia on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Listened to what others said about ordering a size smaller because of the pants being elastic waisted and no draw string, so ordered a medium instead of a large. Glad I did. I normally wear size 12 in pants and a m/l in tops. Material feels very soft. Washed it before wearing and will wear them tonight for the first time. Don't think they shrunk, but handled these carefully for the first time. Think the pj's will be just fine.
  • Reviewed by sybil from Western Colorado on Friday, September 6, 2013
    This is a nice set which I will most often wear around the house. It is soft and pretty and fits well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews