• Rosle Reviews

The Rosle company has been using the best materials and fine German engineering to create some of the world’s finest professional cookware, kitchen tools and cooking accessories since 1888. Both home cooks and culinary pros choose Rosle kitchen supplies for their high quality, stainless steel craftsmanship and gorgeous design. Whether you choose a Rosle garlic press, can opener, food mill, grater or tongs, you can be sure they will exceed your expectations and make a long-lasting addition to your kitchen. If you demand the best, Rosle kitchen ... Learn more about Roslesupplies are sure to please. ... Less
Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jones from MN on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality of this knife.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terrify38 from Idaho Falls on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I love this style of knife. I got the green color which was nice. When I unwrapped it, it looked like a dinner knife. Very dull. Tried to cut the stems of brussel sprouts off, did not work at all. My old knives did much better. I also found the handle not long enough for my hand. Made for a very small hand. Sent the knife back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UKNYC from NYC on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I would give this 5 stars if it had come WITH the bracket tomhang it on the wall. Minlove Rosele products but I doubt I will be able find the bracket only...however before returning it I will try. Other buyers said the lower shelf is too low for nirmal spice jars...this is CORRECT however if younhave the mini spice holders (as I do) it is perfect size. MAKE SURE to read the measurements before buying because it is an ODD SIZE and NO BRACKET...but the price probably reflect this. Seller should NOTE NO BRACKET in its description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevie from Pagosa Springs on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    This knife is just ok. The handle is a little strange, but the knife does work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Very nice and practical beer chicken holder.
  • Reviewed by this from Oro Valley,AZ on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I had problems with bigger chickens for they would not stand properly on my support.this one is perfect;just heavy enough that it does not topple over,The handle is also very helpful.
  • Reviewed by MsJoyBird from Kentucky on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I have tried several different vegetable peelers and have not liked any of them. I ordered this one and it is great,! It takes such thin layers of peeling off potatoes and moves effortlessly. I highly recommend this product!
  • Reviewed by AkShoto from Alaska on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    very sharp - easy to use - we have two of these now and two other types - no one will use the other two. First one had a screw come off - I found a replacement screw and have had no issues since.
  • Reviewed by Shivering timbers from Michigan on Monday, November 11, 2013
    After viewing and purchasing cutlery from STP that was made in Germany, I failed to read the fine print and assumed this object too was made in Germany. Well, just be aware that it is Made in China. That's all I want to say really. It does seem expensive, even at the sale price, when they have outsourced the manufacturing to China.
  • Reviewed by GAfromCA from San Francisco on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    It is probably a very nice strainer, but it was crushed in shipping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;