The Rosle company has been using the best materials and fine German engineering to create some of the world’s finest professional cookware, kitchen tools and cooking accessories since 1888. Both home cooks and culinary pros choose Rosle kitchen supplies for their high quality, stainless steel craftsmanship and gorgeous design. Whether you choose a Rosle garlic press, can opener, food mill, grater or tongs, you can be sure they will exceed your expectations and make a long-lasting addition to your kitchen. If you demand the best, Rosle kitchen ... Learn more about Roslesupplies are sure to please. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guide's Wife from E. WA on Saturday, September 26, 2015
    I was hesitant to buy this set because the price was so low, but I love it! Very high quality (like all Rosle products), beautiful design and very heavy bottoms. I needed a new set for our flattop stove at the cabin, and this set has flat bottoms so will work great. There are actually four lids, not three. It is very modern in design, and can go into the oven: no plastic on the handles. The only thing to know is that these pans are perhaps a little smaller than the US made sets, which might not work for you if you are cooking for a big crowd. Works great for us, though. I highly recommend this can't beat this price for the quality and design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Friday, September 11, 2015
    Great addition to my kitchen utensil collection. Peaches are so difficult to peel, but this peeler handled the task beautifully. I tried it on zucchini also, and it worked great, but it takes such a thin slice that I had to go over it twice. I prefer my old peeler for that task. I'll save this one for delicate produce like peaches, tomatoes, and kiwi.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marts09 from illinois on Saturday, September 05, 2015
    Haven't washed it yet but it seems strudy and the handle is cushy. A little expensive but seems well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by piemaker from NYC on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Tried to pit cherries. Mashed cherries and spit out pit with mush, so in no way worked. What good is a pitter that doesn't separate the pit from the cherry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsJoybird from Kentucky on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Finally, a peeler that will peel thin layers of skin off tomatoes. This peeler is great and I find it works on peaches also. This is a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsJoybird from Kentucky on Tuesday, August 04, 2015
    I love Rosle products, but this one just doesn't work. The infuser comes apart and will not plunge correctly! This is not a good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Looked cute but did not know what to expect. Prefer single mugs and using bulk tea, but hate the mess. Simple and easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zbillybadd from land of 10000 lakes on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Great Rosle quality. Will be perfect for a saute of mushrooms. I can also see using the.pan to make a 3 egg omelet.

    Once again your not getting cheap China made but quality German made product.

    And by the way I have been a customer of Sierra for many years and have purchased tens of thousands of dollars worth of great products.

    I have in the last week or two tried doing business with 4 or so other companies only to be disappointed in the customer service and merchandise that I received.

    Do yourself a favor and buy something from the wonderful folks at Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality shopper from Bend, Or on Monday, July 13, 2015
    This is the most impressive and well made cherry pitter that I've ever used or seen. It is sturdy and well thought out. I got some other kitchen gadgets from this German company and their quality is excellent. Really pleased that STP is carrying them. I highly recommend Rosle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    I pick up extra whisks and kitchen tools whenever I see good deal. Nice squishy handle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #