• Rosle Reviews

The Rosle company has been using the best materials and fine German engineering to create some of the world’s finest professional cookware, kitchen tools and cooking accessories since 1888. Both home cooks and culinary pros choose Rosle kitchen supplies for their high quality, stainless steel craftsmanship and gorgeous design. Whether you choose a Rosle garlic press, can opener, food mill, grater or tongs, you can be sure they will exceed your expectations and make a long-lasting addition to your kitchen. If you demand the best, Rosle kitchen ... Learn more about Roslesupplies are sure to please. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Native from Chicago on Friday, January 29, 2016
    The wok is as described. It is awkward to hold over a flame for stir frying due to its weight and size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DO from US on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Quality product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DO from US on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Quick and easy baking process.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elf the shopper from California on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    The set is actually 9 pieces: 5 pots and 4 lids (like on the picture). The smallest lid fits two pots.
    I was looking for small pots with no long handles, and this set has three pots like this! Well made, modern looking, cleans easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Alaska on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    Its attractive , holds a good amount of tea
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesTheRain from Washington on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I purchased this set based on the recommendation from the first reviewer. She told me I would not be disappointed and she was right! I was surprised to find Rosle products at such a low price. This cookware is solid and well made. It can go into the oven and looks good sitting on the counter. I find the pieces to be a perfect size for everyday use, but will probably pull out something larger if I'm cooking for a crowd. I would buy these again and would recommend them to friends. If more pieces become available, I would love to purchase them,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Upstate NY on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I'm a huge fan of Rosle products. Purchased this for my son so he can start off with some quality gadgets in his own kitchen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    This bowl is quite sturdy, and works well if one is short on storage space. Mastrad has one that works as well, is much cheaper, but not as attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guide's Wife from E. WA on Saturday, September 26, 2015
    I was hesitant to buy this set because the price was so low, but I love it! Very high quality (like all Rosle products), beautiful design and very heavy bottoms. I needed a new set for our flattop stove at the cabin, and this set has flat bottoms so will work great. There are actually four lids, not three. It is very modern in design, and can go into the oven: no plastic on the handles. The only thing to know is that these pans are perhaps a little smaller than the US made sets, which might not work for you if you are cooking for a big crowd. Works great for us, though. I highly recommend this set...you can't beat this price for the quality and design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Friday, September 11, 2015
    Great addition to my kitchen utensil collection. Peaches are so difficult to peel, but this peeler handled the task beautifully. I tried it on zucchini also, and it worked great, but it takes such a thin slice that I had to go over it twice. I prefer my old peeler for that task. I'll save this one for delicate produce like peaches, tomatoes, and kiwi.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
;