Rossignol Chinook Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Rossignol's Chinook jacket combines top-tier performance and warmth with supreme style to provide snowsport athletes exactly what they need to thrive on the mountain.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Curt from Wellesley, MA on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    True to size. Fits well through shoulders and not baggy in the mid section which I like so if you are carrying some midsection weight you may need a size up.
  • Reviewed by JAY from Philadelphia on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    i'm 6'2", 200 lbs, usually wear a 42-43 long suit, have pretty long arms (6'5" wingspan). bought a large and it fit perfect, with the arms a little long still but very comfortably so (i'd say the outside sleeve goes to mid-hand). it does have an inner elastic cuff that fits nice. body is pretty trim on this jacket so you don't feel like you're swimming in a boxy coat. already gotten compliments on how it looks. definitely warm. haven't worn it skiing yet (not sure if i will) but i'm sure i could and be totally comfortable. doesn't seem like the hood will fit a helmet under it but haven't tried. either way, not a dealbreaker. arms move well. basically very comfortable, looks great, functional...for ~$140 on this site it's an awesome deal.
  • Reviewed by Ilya from Moscow on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Used this jacket for a season. Incredible. Comfort, warmness, style, quality. So ordered another one the same :))) No problems with ordering and delivery, everything was ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo boy from Australia on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Only minus I can say in a very good allrounder jacket is, Ifound it snug around the chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from PNW on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Great coat all around for any cold weather activity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJR Vt from Vermont on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Great warm coat for our cold Vermont winters
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRM FAM from Bartlesville, OK on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Thank you so much to the other reviews...I am 5' 8" and weigh 185 lbs athletic build and the medium is almost perfect. The sleeves are a little long but everything else is perfect.

    Amazing jacket and amazing value! Warning, this jacket is WARM. We skied last week in Red River, NM and it was approximately 17* F and with heavy weight thermal, a fleece pullover and this jacket I was sweating. Opened the heat dumps but ended up removing the fleece layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan Guy from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This is a great coat and I'm 100% happy. Thanks to other reviews, I was tipped that the sleeves run a bit long. I'm 6' 170 Lbs and my Mountain Hardwear jacket is a comfortable large. I ordered this Rossignol in medium because of someone my size mentioning the medium worked just right. The sleeves are plenty long in the medium for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GLite from Park City, UT on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I knew it purchasing (so it was not an issue) but a MED Rossi Jacket fits like a MED/LRG. It fit exaclty as I expeted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski nut from Birch Bay, WA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    This is a warm and very stylish ski jacket - it doesn't get any better than this
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.