Rossignol Citia Ski Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Carve the slopes in comfort with Rossignol’s Citia ski pants, featuring a wind- and water-resistant shell, lightweight synthetic insulation and classic Rossi quality.

  • Wind- and water-resistant nylon shell
  • Hook-and-loop waist size adjustment tabs
  • Soft microfleece-lined waist for comfort
  • Zip hand pockets
  • Built-in boot gaiters with lace hooks
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 31” (based on Small)
  • Leg opening: 20”
  • Weight: 1 lb. 7 oz.
  • Fabric: Nylon shell and lining
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tbtakara from Boise, ID on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    4 stars only because I haven't used them yet. I bought this in spring, so won't use for several months. However, I've been looking for a snow pant that actually fits around the waist and this is the only one I've found. I'm 5'5" and 122. The waist fits fairly well, but there are velcro tabs that allow you to snug up the fit. They are thicker and warmer than I'd expected, but I think they'll work great.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from St. Louis, MO on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I just used these for the first time in Breckenridge-sub zero temperatures and high winds. These pants kept out the wind and kept me very warm.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doctor Rocket Girl from Rochester Hills, MI on Saturday, February 05, 2011
    The price was great and they work just as well as the pants of people who spend 5 times more than me. Makes me feel pretty smart and savvy!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by supermom from illinois on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    great value
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Runs small in waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Content Skier from Denver, CO on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I am very please with these pants. Definitely recommend them to everyone.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison B from Dallas - TX - US on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    The waist has a velcro tab that lets me cinch it a little tighter. I am a size 4/6 in pants - 5'7" 130 lbs but if I had gotten the Small I think the long underwear and my top layers would be too smooshed. I don't like a ski tight ski outfit.
    Seems very well made. There is a pretty fair amount of room in the legs. Borderline baggy.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skirl from washington dc on Saturday, January 01, 2011
    I'm 5'7, 120 lbs and purchased a small. The waist could be a little more generous and the thighs are a tad big but if you have muscular legs they are great. Overall very nice for the price. Not the kind of ski pants for wearing for something like blue jeans underneath just long underwear (perfectly warm that way).
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot Wings from Durango, CO on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    I use these pants for downhill skiing. They fit well and are a nice medium-weight. I needed something warmer than a shell, but not so heavy I felt like a snowman. Usually I wear a thin layer underneath, but you don't need to. The only thing I wish they had were more pockets - they have just the 2 in the front. Definitely worth buying.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WhitQLez from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I bought these pants as a motivation for me to learn how to ski (so I have fallen a LOT in them). I've worn them for 3 full days and they are great. I am 5'9" and a size 6-8 in most pants, and ordered a large based on other reviews. I wear a belt to help keep them up, but I'm glad for the length once the ski boots are on.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Scottsdale AZ on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I read previous reviews that they ran small so I ordered the next size up. Not true. They were too big. I would order your true size.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.