Rossignol Heat Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring the heat when the cold creeps in with Rossignol's Heat jacket. It's insulated for warmth and features critical seam-sealed construction for durability and weather resistance.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodi from Colorado on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I'm pretty thin and I usually wear a small or extra small. I ordered a small, but the jacket fit perfect with only a t-shirt underneath. If I were to layer clothing, the jacket would feel uncomfortable. Other than that, the sleeve length was generous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNG from NY NY on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I'm super happy with this jacket. I've been looking for years to replace a basic down parka - Lent out and not returned. a parka made for women, but without the overly feminized waistline shaping. This isn't exactly what I was looking for but it's a great alternative while I keep my eyes peeled for a basic parka. It's good for active lifestyle and has a lot of great features. Lots of great pockets, pit zips, even a wiper for goggles which I use to wipe my glasses. Great weatherproof jacket with a great shape. Could do without the logos. Why does everything have to display logos? ugh! I'm 5'5' 115lbs - the small fits well. I think it fits like a 4-6 (not 2-4)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMB from Ohio on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Perfect fit, great look, and high quality. Love it.
  • Reviewed by JBH from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    The jacket is very nicely made, but the XL was way too small for me. I usually take a L, to allow room for two or three under layers, but this jacket was way too tight in the shoulders and throughout the chest to even allow a single layer!
  • Reviewed by nharding from Kansas City on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    This is a great jacket, I just went skiing in Colorado and we had a few very low degree temp days. Not once did I get cold in terms of keeping my body warm! Great jacket for the price.
  • Reviewed by Eliza from New York City on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I got excited when I zipped this jacket up and it was a snug fit ~ then I thought maybe I needed a larger size (I got a small). But, then I realized it fit me!!! And showed some figure, not bad in a warm winter jacket! I am not a ski slope person, but wanted something a bit more flattering in a warm jacket and I have never had black look so good. I like the style of the snaps. It zips well and the hood is detachable which is wonderful.. Even so, I like the hood, it fits well, looks good which cannot be said for all jackets with hoods. What is so great are the very long sleeves that are very mobile, i.e., the jacket is snug but there is NO constriction of arm movement at all, Surprise!!! The inner cuffs are tight and work well. Excellent purchase!
  • Reviewed by LJ from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    This coat looks great on my slim 13 year old daughter. It fits nice and snug (size small) and has long sleeves to cover her wrists. Beautiful coat and very high quality!
  • Reviewed by WNYmom from WNY on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    I lie the jacket very much. I'm 5'8", 145 lbs and Medium fits well. The sleeves are a little long, so finding a good ski glove to be comfy might be a problem she the sleeves push my current gloves down off my hands. The cut is close fitting sun zippered, but I can move easily. VERY warm without bulk. Good pocket locations and wrist cuffs and snow skirt are nice skiing features.
  • Reviewed by Martha from New Zealand on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I read and re-read all the reviews as the sizing seemed an issue for some people. I am thrilled with the colour, style, fit and function of this jacket. Great pockets for all your ski needs, insulated so I was so toasty on the ski field. And a good fit. I ordered the large size and it paid off. I am 163cm tall and 52kgs so not a big person but the large was perfect as you could still wear a few merino layers underneath if you needed to.
  • Reviewed by elena from Brooklyn on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Very nice, comfortable jacket . Perfect for ski and just for winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #