Rossignol Maverick Stretch Snow Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. If you just can't stay away from the danger zone, you better be prepared for flybys and negative dives with Rossignol's Maverick Stretch snow pants. A waterproof breathable membrane and Thermolite® insulation keep you dry and warm.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Johnny from Boston on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I'm 5'11" 235lbs and wear a snug 38 waist pants size - XL is perfect. Rear pocket flaps are for show - no pockets in rear. So what - spend 3 times as much if you want a wallet pocket in rear, thigh cargo pocket is fine for wallet. Warm enough for no underwear into the teens but not bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnurferX from Lyme, CT on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    These pants feel great, keep me warm and make me look like I know what I'm doing. I would another pair in a different color if I had the option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the dude from mountains of colorado on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    great pants, very comfortable, true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomer34 from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Very happy witht he product, it looks and feels as described in the catalog description. The stretchy material should provide added comfort during long runs through the bumps or trees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from new york on Friday, November 16, 2012
    the best pants i ever owne it,plus the price,can't beat it !!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Story Maker from Beartooth Montana on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I use these pants for downhill skiing in the rocky mountains of Montana where it can get pretty cold. The vents don't work all that well when you work up some steam, so I wouldn't use them for cross country or snow shoeing. There are good downhill pants.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Snow from Vermont on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Got this as a gift for my husband. They fit great and look good. They have enough insulation for warmth with no bulk. Great product for a great price...
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Wyoming District - AUSTRALIA on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    buying ski pants online seemed a bit risky without trying the fit , however I found the sizing chart very accutate ,both for me and my Son who fitted one size smaller - high quality product that meets all skiing demands , been skiing 35yrs. I know my gear .
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Wyoming District - AUSTRALIA on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    bought these for my son who's one sz. smaller than me and they fit perfectly , I bought the Rossi-Typhoon pant, perfect fit ,style ,comfort and practicality as well - buy with confidence.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #