Rossignol Ride Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Get ready for mountainous joy rides in Rossignol's Ride jacket, featuring warm insulation, a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish to protect you from unpredictable weather and pit zips for ventilation.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downhiller from WA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Good fit, good workmanship, correct sizing
  • Reviewed by Tread from Georgia on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Jacket fits well, looks nice and feels like it will be warm. I'm curious to see how well the water resistance will hold up while skiing. Will find out in a couple of weeks!
  • Reviewed by Fisherman from Michigan on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    I am 6' 1" 215 lbs size 36 waist and I bought this jacket for myself and ordered a XL It was very tight at the waist I could not get ski pants under the jacket comfortably and seam tight though out, except the sleeves where a little long. I exchanged for a 2x and fit great except the sleeves a little long but not unbearable. Over all a really good value for the money. Exchanged with zero issues!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandonista from Singapore on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Stylish warm as toast. However zip is a bit frail for the rugged use the jacket may be subjected to. It is difficult (or rather a bit fiddly) to get both sides of the zip lined up particularly if you want to keep your gloves on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nedathefirst from Halifax, NS, Canada on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Every thing about this product is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BZ from NY on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Black jacket looks and feels great. I would have neede LT, but ordered L as that was only available and I read reviews that sleeve is long. It is not long enough for me, so I had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up at the cabin from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    The coat is great but be careful ordering. If you want the all black coat (01) it is likely you will instead recieve the one with grey shoulders. This has happened twice now and I am anxiously awaiting the third shipment to see if the correct color finally arrives.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ausskier from Perth Aust on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    We ordered the black and were sent the black and gray. Seeing we had an international delivery it was too expensive to exchange. Its a good coat just ashamed the colour was wrong. THis is also a bit bigger than a regular medium size. Just a bit long in he arm.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.