Rossignol Synergy Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Focus on the harmony between your skis and the mountain -- not the weather -- in Rossignol's Synergy jacket. The warm insulation keeps cold at bay, and the Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish is highly abrasion and water resistant.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bruno from Boston area on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I love this jacket. nice and warm without being puffy. I wore it to the Patriots vs Ravens game in VERY cold weather and was never cold tailgating or in our balcony seats. A little bit of a snug fit as far as sizing goes, but it feels good.
  • Reviewed by jw from Cody on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    zipper broke after 5 days of use and Sierra will not stand behind it. very disappoint. be fore that loved jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan1000 from Montana on Monday, January 12, 2015
    The second time I wore this jacket, one of the snaps simply fell off!! While I do like the look and design of the jacket in general, I'm disappointed in the quality of the construction and I'm waiting to see what might fail next.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rumgudgeon from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    This jacket has delivered as expected. It fits properly, handles athletic movements, is warm, has nice features and the style isn't baggy like many ski/snowboard jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sherryd3 from Utah on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I bought this coat for my husband and he loves it. He is 6'3" and 200 pounds. The large fit him perfectly. He is hard to fit because his shoulders are so broad but he hates clothes that hang on him. He likes a more fitted look. This coat looks great and is very well made. It is warm and has the pockets he needs for skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from vt on Monday, December 15, 2014
    best value for the price

    much better than expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andre the snowboarder from Quebec on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Nice looking, very confortable and very well made with alot of details in the design I can really appreciate while skiing. With a semi trim fit this jacket this jacket follow each of my movements in action. very Comfy. I am 6 feet tall and weight 175 pounds and the large fits perfectly. Medium would be too tight for me.
    Quick delivery too! Thanks to Sierra Trading

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Indiana on Monday, September 15, 2014
    The moment you wear it, you realize the difference between an ordinary branded jacket vs ski specific jacket. Extremely warm for its size. I am 6'1, 185 lbs and "M" fits me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Nemesis67 from Michigan on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This is fantastic jacket with a fit that I like. I've never cared for the big baggy jackets preferring a more tapered cut. This jacket delivers on all fronts. It is warm, waterproof, and keeps the wind and powder out well. The pockets work well. At 6' and 175 lbs the medium fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Nemesis67 from Michigan on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I'm 6'1" 180lbs, lean athletic build and the Medium fits well. I like how it's tapered rather than the loose baggier style of a lot of jackets these days. Waterproofing is excellent and properly layered you will definitely stay warm. Light enough to wear with just a base layer in the low 30's and be plenty warm. I've skiid it twice and love it. Liked it enough that I bought the Synergy pants to match....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews