Rossignol Toura Warm Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Performance is this Rossignol jacket’s middle name. The Toura shell is constructed from a warm and breathable fabric keeping you comfortable during your activities. The slim fit stays close to your body and allows for a full range of motion.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marci, the savvy shopper! from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I bought this jacket for my daughter. She is a snowboarder and wanted a light-weight black jacket with minimal exterior "glitz". This jacket had it all and fits nicely. Since we travel to the Rockies every year for a ski trip, this will work well with her other ski clothing, which by the way, was all purchased from Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTrob from Helena, MT on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Bought this for my average sized 14 year old daughter and it looks to me like the jacket is misslabeled. The medium looks and fits like a women's small. I would send it back but the price was so good I'm keeping it knowing the youngest daughter will grow into it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carmelina from Ohio on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Liked this jacket but it ran small in my chest. I would've returned it for a large but only small and medium were available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Hiking
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachlover from Massachusetts on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    I bought this for my 13-year old daughter thinking if it ran small it might still fit her but no! Too tight. I can't comment on the warmth since I returned it, but it's very lightweight. It does look like an attractive style for a smaller person.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Constricts Movement
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Reviewed by Family queen from Alpharetta, GA on Friday, December 02, 2011
    I love the way it fits although too small. I just sent it back to exchange for a size up. I hope STP doesn't sell out of M in Black Berry. The color is very attractive. Will be keeping my fingers cross.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love2run from Los Lunas, NM on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    I liked the color and the fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dani from palm city, FL on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    I ordered a size up and it is very small. Cannot fit a sweater underneath, its very short as well. I bought it as a ski jacket, and I am returning it.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Constricts Movement, Not Warm, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NatetheBlackLabsMom from Monument, CO on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    Was planning to use this for spring skiing days but it was more of a 10 then a 10/12. Liked it otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AussieTan from Sydney Australia on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    This jacket is so beautiful and stylish, I like the slim fit design, it is very well made.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from TN on Monday, February 28, 2011
    Nice jacket for multi porpouse use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.