Rossignol Xium Plus Snow Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. With full-length leg zips, stretch back panels and a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish for weather protection, Rossignol's Xium Plus snow pants are perfect for cross-country skiing, snowshoeing and other active cold-weather activities.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikingPugh from Bothell, WA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Loved these pants. I normally wear Large (36' Waist) but ordered XL per suggestions. They still seemed a bit small and a little restrictive but doable. Love the zip ups by the feet, just wish they were more to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enduance Wife from Ashland, Oregon on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Just what my husband needed for cross coutry skiing and winter running. The water repelent and winbreaker front along with the stretch back side is a great combination.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backcountry Dave from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Although comfortable they are a little tight to get into. I really liked the 3/4 side zippers, it's great to get extra venting. I didn't care for the centered rear zippered pocket, I felt it might cause discomfort since it's in the same location that my pack's waist belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiglaze from Wisconsin on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These pants are fantastic for xc skiing and biking in the cold. Articulated knees allow for nice freedom of movement.
    Run a little smaller than I normally order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grillman from New Hazelton, BC on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I have been looking for pants like this for a long time, I sweat lots and the inside meshing and the side zipper is great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by otto from central WA on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    wind proof in front with stretch on the back. Don't need base layer
    • Best Uses: Cross Country
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always1ooking4adeal from NY on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Very trim fit. Inside surface of waist band is non-slip elastic. Size L is quite tight on my 35" waist, almost uncomfortable. I bought them for cold weather bicycling - like the trim fit rather than wearing tights. Would work great for any cool weather sports.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pito from Venezuela on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Great
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by CaveSAR from Newfield, NY on Friday, February 17, 2012
    These run one size small in the waist. I could barely get the Large over my hips.
    They are stretchy enough that even with my large thighs the fit was quite comfortable once I got them on.
    The side zips are 3/4 length, ankle to hips. So the pants don't zip off.
    Perfect to throw in your fanny pack if you use ski or running tights or shorts and want wind pants that aren't loose fitting in the legs.
    • Best Uses: Nordic skiing, Running
    • Cons: Runs one size small
    • Pros: Overpants for running, Overpants for ski tights
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.