Rossignol Xium Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. Windproof fabric and the fleece panel in the center back of Rossignol's Xium vest keep your core warm during high-impact, cold-weather workouts.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdirenzo from Lebanon NH on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This vest was way too small. I ordered a size L and it was not even close. Since I have not ordered anything from Rossignol before it may just be their sizing but either way I need to send it back. I guess I would recommend it but with a warning about size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oo from seattle, wa on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Nice vest, great quality, but the sizing is strange. I'm 6 foot, 180 lbs and usually wear a large. I ordered a XXL and it fits just like a large. A little bit heavy in weight, but a very nice vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrossignollange from New Hampshire on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    bought for my son who is going on a hiking trip in New Zealand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stevo from dracut,ma on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    i`ll be using this vest for skiing.it has nice style and lightweight but sizing is way off.stevo
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from UK on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Not sized correctly.
    • Best Uses: Can~~~apos~~~t Use, Dont Know Can~~~apos~~~t Use
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Xl Is More Like A Ml
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Very Smart
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from lakeshore, Ca. on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Way too small--probably at least 2 sizes. I don't know how it would fit, even if the sholders were OK. I have a jacket like this that fits normally, so this is a bad item.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiile from Long Island from Long Island, NYn on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Beware, although it is a very well made garment, it fit almost two sizes too small. I am 6'2" weigh 190 and an xl fit like a medium. Had to return it.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pier.Gaut from Montreal, Canada on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Great confection and material, multiple pockets. Pretty good fitting.
    • Best Uses: Cool trekking
    • Pros: Great material and lookin, High quality confection, pretty versatile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.