Rottefella T3 Nordic Ski Bindings

Closeouts. Rottefella'a T3 Nordic ski bindings are ideal for classic kick-and-glide cross country on trails and light backcountry, delivering good stability and ski control.

  • Automatic step-in/step-out mechanism is very user-friendly
  • Compatible with NNN nordic ski boots
  • Weight: 10 oz. pr.
  • Made in Norway.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by Looking for XC ski from NJ on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These are very good, lightweight NNN bindings. Just bought 3rd pair for another older pair of skis I want to upgrade. Only issue is that the box did not come with an instruction on exactly where and how to mount them but Rottefella in Norway quickly help me with that little problem. Very easy to use and provide surprisingly good control, also when it comes to "plow-braking".
  • Reviewed by Middle-aged ex-racer from New England on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    This is a decent entry binding. They are easy enough to install without a ski tech if you know about balance points, boot lengths, etc. The plastic is not terribly rugged, but nothing seems in danger of breaking. The quick release mechanism works very well, too. I would recommend these to a beginner.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Michigan on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    They were easy to install on a pair of skiis that had an older three pun binding on them. We were able to revitalize the older skiis with these bindings.
  • Reviewed by gracie from Idaho on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I have been using three pin bindings for years! Love these! Much more user friendly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trey Madriverat from Woodbury,CT on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Great in the blizzard snow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Central massachusetts on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Totally functional. Easy enough to mount (pay attention to the balance point of the ski). I have only used the bindings twice but they are easy to click into and out of boot. I would absolutely recommend this binding at this price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montrose Family XC from Montrose, CO on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I bought these for my 11 year old daughter and put them on an inexpensive pair of atomic 55 touring skis. So far they have fit the bill for our use on groomed trails and some non-groomed trails as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFisher 1 from Bend, OR on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    NNN II bindings provide good stability with ease of use. I prefer the "manual" version, but the step in type was the only version available from STP. Hard to beat the price! These mount with the long standing 3 screw pattern used for most light touring nordic bindings, so are easy to retrofit to current skis with the original NNN binding.
    • Best Uses: Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter the skier from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, January 10, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easily Adjustable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BF from Boise, ID on Friday, December 31, 2010
    Christmas gift for my wife. She loves them compared to her old 3-pin. Easy in and out, and they feel great on the groomed trails.
    • Best Uses: Groomed Trails
    • Cons: Difficult to Adjust
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy in and out, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.