If your boardroom looks more like a prairie, and the only meeting attendees are you and the horses, Rough Stock shirts are the only collared shirts you’ll ever need. Approved for cowboys and cowgirls alike, Rough Stock shirts represent a new generation of western fashion; Rough Stock blends all the charm of the Old West with modern patterns, cuts and designs. Every Rough Stock shirt tips its hat to the western tradition without tumbling hat-over-spurs into it; that’s the beauty of Rough Stock shirts, and of ... Learn more about Rough Stocktrong>Rough Stock’s commitment to maintaining that balance with every men’s shirt and women’s shirt they add to their line. ... Less
Average Rating based on 100 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by show cattle from southeast on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Really nice shirt. Love the design.
  • Reviewed by mrqz9 from texas on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    beautiful shirt, boyfriend loved it, came with original tags. It was a small, he usually wears mediums, so it runs a size bigger.
  • Reviewed by JB from Texas on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Good look, style, fit, and design. Only downfall is it needs ironed, not a direct from the dryer wear
  • Reviewed by JB from Texas on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Good look, style, fit, and design. Only downfall is it needs ironed, not a direct from the dryer wear
  • Reviewed by Get Fit Lady from New Jersey on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    My husband wears a medium-large. Based on availability we bought the
    medium. As the previous reviewer said, it's true to size. A little short in the
    sleeve for a medium-large but we're keeping it. The background
    print & shiny white diamond-shaped buttons are nice touches.
  • Reviewed by Outmoded from Massachusetts on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    The pattern, color and style are exactly as pictured. Overall a nice-quality shirt. It had a few more loose threads along seams than I might expect from what is listed as a "$50" shirt, but those are easy to trim. The fit of the shirt is not as slim as shown in the picture, though. The small I received does not fit as tightly as shown - this looks more like someone who normally wears a medium with a small shirt on. It's not loose, though - it's just not as tight-fitting as shown.

    In all, I would definitely recommend the shirt as long as you don't expect it to be as "slim" as pictured.
  • Reviewed by BT from Wisconsin on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Well made and slightly tailored. Got compliments 1st night out of the box!
  • Reviewed by Peter Fitz from horse shoe, nc on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I was surprised when I received this shirt
    The paisley print is much bolder/larger than in appears in the photograph
    Shirt looks very well made, I'M thinking after a few washing it should fade and have a more lived in look about it
  • Reviewed by Vaquero from Florida on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    its a very nice western shirt, fits to true size. im a medium in roper,scully, & rough stock fits just as good with the sizing.
  • Reviewed by Teepee Creepin' Kent from South Dakota on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    i was looking for a vintage look for a western shirt and this one perfectly fits the bill... cut is good... details are good and these are the two things often missing in online purchases, especially if you don't have $300 to spend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;