Customer Reviews Of:
Roughrider by Circle T Rear Detail Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. These jeans from Roughrider by Circle T feature rear loop detailing with two star conchos, perfect for cowgirls who aren’t afraid to keep it rugged.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews 3.962264 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Quilter from Minnesota on Friday, August 24, 2012
    These jeans were very small--I usually wear a size 6, and I could hardly get them over my hips. They had to go back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary the dog trainer from Manitowoc, WI on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    The pants are very baggy, not a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from Boston, Ma on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Nice pants, thick material and nice detail. THe legs are a little wider than I prefer but I am still keeping them. They are very long for a 5'1" woman so will be cutting a lot off. Good deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    These are cute jeans but run really big. The conchos on the back are a nice touch. Had to return and no size left that would fit.
    They did feel nicely put together and durable.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by remko from UT on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I would buy these in different colors if it was available. I would wear these pants every day. They are comfortable, stylish, and fit well.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mourning Dove from va on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Love the fit, the color and how they make me look. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medium tall from Delaware on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    The 36 in inseam length seem short for a 36 in inseam but are the perfect length for a person on the tall side but not super tall - under 6 ft. Usually 36 in is a little too long for me but these were just right. It was hard to decide on fit with the odd numbered sizing but I would order the size larger than your even size. I did and got a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Nini from Switzerland on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    It is nearly impossible to find pure cotton in anything today. These shrink only a tiny bit when washed and dried, and the sizes are right where they should be. I got 11, and I normally wear 8 or 10, but I left room for shrinking. I took them up several inches because I just don't have that willowy height, but even that was easy because the fabric is such high quality - moderately heavy denim, no stretch, fairly straight at the very bottom. Very flattering, comfy, up to the waist jeans.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat M. from Rohnert Park, CA on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    I ordered a size 11. I usually wear a 10 and I should have ordered around a 12-14. Very cute pants though!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leq from crescent city on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    Will be returning pants.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6