Roxy, like parent brand Quiksilver, began as a surfer's swimwear line, but gained popularity in the ski and snowboard community remarkably fast. Although it was only 1995 when Roxy held the first annual Quiksilver/ Roxy Women's Pro Surfing event, the new millennium saw Roxy expand to offer a fresh line of Roxy skis, snowboards and outerwear. Today, Roxy sponsors dozens of athletes and hosts a wide variety of sporting events all over the world. From snowboards to board shorts, skis to handbags, Roxy designs and ... Learn more about Roxy manufactures some of the best-looking, best-performing gear and women's clothing on the market. ... Less
Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackie bankshot from cbus, oh on Friday, October 17, 2014
    as mentioned in description the jacket is kind of a slim fit so you cant wear a lot underneath.

    that being sai down + waterproof rules for winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tippy Toe from Utah on Monday, October 13, 2014
    These pants fit very true to size: I am 5' 8" and weigh about 127lbs.; I ordered a M. I own the exact pair in blue, and I love them because they are great for winter riding (with warm thermals), but they are also great for spring riding too because they are lined and don't need heavy thermals for any late season riding. Sadly the green is TOO odd a color and kind of looks like baby poop, so they went back. They'd get a 5 rating if the green color wasn't so bad...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from Canada on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Nice snowpants. The only problem is that they are a little bit large on the hips area. Seem to be warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire in the D from Detroit, Michigan on Monday, October 6, 2014
    It's not cold yet in Detroit, but so far I am thrilled with this lovely coat. I love the hood, the fact that the fake fur can be detached but the hood stays on, the little details like the amazing built in mittens! It's flattering shape, and the fabric has a lovely sheen a bit like the look of raw silk. The price is great, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Colorado on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    It's hard to find snow pants that look good on. These somehow look feminine. I'm 5'8" 160 lbs and first I bought the XL (size 13), but ended up getting the L (size 11), which fit much better. The high waist is very nice, with soft material. I like the diagonal zipper and the extra snaps/clip that keep the pants securely fastened. The knee zips are nice. All around great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pja818 from Chicago on Monday, September 29, 2014
    The tint on these lenses is perfect for most Midwest ski conditions (overcast, snowing) - probably not dark enough for my sensitive eyes on the brightest of days, but those are pretty rare. The size is perfect though! Huge goggles are so uncomfortable; these fit my face perfectly and don't move. (I'm 5'8", so not petite.) Highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by DY from china on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    ?????? ??????????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caitlyn from South Dakota on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I am 5'6" and around 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. I was a little concerned about the junior sizing, but I really like them. They are very comfortable and still leave enough room for a base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacie from NH on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Didn't really need a new jacket but feel in love with the print design and cost couldn't be beat!! When the jacket arrived and I tried it on -- I was so happy I purchased it :) I absolutely LOVE this jacket and can not wait for ski season!! Fit is great, too!!
  • Reviewed by Gaiadog from Colorado on Friday, September 5, 2014
    These are very cute looking but definitely order size up or two. I am 5'8" wear a size 12 and ordered the XL. They fit well however I will have to reserve them for warmer days as I don't think I will be fitting any long underwear under them. They have nice zippered front pockets and inner thigh vents. I wish they had cargo pockets. The back belt line bunches up kindof strange if you use the built in Velcro straps to tighten the waist. I plan on using a belt so I am not too worried. I ordered both the green and charcoal. Both colors look as they do in the pics. I loved the olive green color but had to return it as it only was available in a L which did not fit. The material is nice and does not seem to collect dog hair which is a plus when you ski with your dogs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;