Roxy, like parent brand Quiksilver, began as a surfer's swimwear line, but gained popularity in the ski and snowboard community remarkably fast. Although it was only 1995 when Roxy held the first annual Quiksilver/ Roxy Women's Pro Surfing event, the new millennium saw Roxy expand to offer a fresh line of Roxy skis, snowboards and outerwear. Today, Roxy sponsors dozens of athletes and hosts a wide variety of sporting events all over the world. From snowboards to board shorts, skis to handbags, Roxy designs and ... Learn more about Roxy manufactures some of the best-looking, best-performing gear and women's clothing on the market. ... Less
Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from australia on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Great fit, great colour and the price was amazing!!
  • Reviewed by Sue from Chapel Hill on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    As usual, Sierra Trading Post provided a high quality, expensive, good looking jacket at a very reasonable price. This is a GREAT jacket, and high quality inside and out. Thanks to STP.com for their normal great customer service.
  • Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Weather got warm so I only wore once in the rain. Worked well for 40 degree temps. Cute. A little large but I like that in a winter coat.
  • Reviewed by Dramy from ny on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    As usual, Sierra has the best price on this item on the web by far! This jacket has all the "bells and whistles", from a hook for lift passes (missing on my Bogner!) to a zip pocket in the sleeve for the new lift tickets that get swiped electronically! (ie at Jiminy Peak!) Just know that the pattern is not the one pictured, and I could not find a photo of it on the internet! The inside lining is light blue, and the outside is triangles of just about every color in the rainbow! Happen to like it, I want my kids to be able to see me, so it's a keeper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GymRat from Wisconsin on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I returned this jacket - awful noise from the waterprof innner lining, stiff, not flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowstoke from Snowbird Utah on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Awesome colors. Great options for layering
  • Reviewed by alwaysec from Sydney on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    bought one for my gf. it looks pretty good. size wise, it is ok. if you dont need to layer up, choose your everyday size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NWEST POW from SEATTLE on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    MY DAUGHTER WILL BE SLIDING IN STYLE AND STAYING WARM...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamela from Wisconsin Woods and Waters on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Glad I ordered the XL. I'm not a large woman, but I generally like to wear extra clothing under my jacket, so I ordered the XL. It is a slim fit, and the XL size did leave enough room for a hooded sweatshirt etc. In this cold Wisconsin weather, I found that I do need the extra clothing underneath this jacket, but that's ok. This jacket without the extra clothing will serve well for fishing during spring and fall when the weather is cooler and windy. So far, I've found the jacket to be very windproof and water repellent. I like the coverage of the hood and collar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cin from Bariloche on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I haven´t use it yet but feels true size, warm and comfortable for skiing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;