Royal Heritage Home Futon Cover

Closeouts. From Royal Heritage Home comes this colorful futon cover in a versatile textured jacquard -- a high-quality modern brocade that's made to last for years of wear.

  • Zip closure
  • Fits up to 8" mattress
  • Size: Full
  • Dimensions (LxW): 54x75"
  • Fabric: 70% polyester, 30% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.600000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WilmatheCat from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    I got the Puma print (which is really a leopard print). As soon as I took it out of the package, I knew I got a great deal. The fabric is a beautiful quality and well made. It is soft, like a brushed velvet, but sturdy too. It went on my full-sized, 8" thick futon mattress easily and fits well; a tiny bit loose, but that's ok especially to allow for any shrinking when washed. The animal print has great complimentary shades of browns, golds and black and really pops on the black futon frame. With the additional discount and low shipping charge, this was the perfect bargain. Before purchasing, I looked at futon covers in retail stores and nothing came close to the quality, even at 3 times the price. Of course the best thing is I love it and it finishes pulling together my 'jungle' themed den/guest room.
    • Best Uses: Cover for guest futon
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Luxurious, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwoods Mom from WI on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Perfect to update a futon for college student
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Luxurious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Haven't put it on yet, so I can't speak to fit but it is very nice looking for the price.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Luxurious, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    This item transformed the old futon into brand new again.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Assemble
  • Reviewed by sports girl from western USA on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    The fabric is really very nice, much more elegant than it appears in the photos. HOwever, the merlot color is very merlot (reddish purple) with gold, not brown as it appears in the photo. Its pretty if it fits your color scheme. I'm sending it back
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    This is attractive--modern design--color is more vibrant than shows on the website (a definite gold and burgundy). Haven't put it on the futon yet, which may be a challenge.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geochick123 from SOCAL on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Much nicer in person than photos; durable and lovely material, we just put it on the guest room futon couch :}
    • Best Uses: guest room
    • Cons: Not for thick futon
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Young Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neverpayretailmom from Cincinnati, OH on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    Bought this to cover our futon. I've been looking elsewhere for a nice cover for a good price, but couldn't find one that I liked. Found this one and thought I'd give it a try. Very happy with purchase - quality material, zipper works great, and love the cool pattern. I think we will get years of use from this. Washable, also.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, High quality
  • Reviewed by MR from Salem, MA on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    This was a great buy especially for the money. It was about $18 less than what I found in the stores. I was afraid it would not fit because we bought a thicker than average futon mattress but it fit perfect. I was also unsure of the design, but the Jungle print is beautiful, almost looks like leaves and the green is the exact color in my office, its perfect. I was able to use a 20% coupon code [...]
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Assemble
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee, the hurried housekeeper from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I haven't washed it yet, but it looks sturdy and the fabric design adds a touch of elegance to my den/home office.
    • Best Uses: Den, Living Room, Spare Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #