Royal Robbins Ben Cotton Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Royal Robbins’ Ben shirt is ready to party; its stripes actually look like tiny streamers falling from your shoulders. Whisper-light, breathable cotton gets a slight texture from its woven stripes.

  • Soft point collar
  • Hidden, zip pocket on left side
  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Closeouts. Indonesia.
  • Size: S(34-36) M(38-40) L(42-44) XL(46-48) 2XL(50-52)

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superman from Tunis, Tunisia on Thursday, May 5, 2011
    Smaller than the other RR shirt I bought. I'd get a large next time. Close to med, but not loose cut the way I like my shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwheals from UK on Sunday, June 27, 2010
    Lovely blue colour and quality.The size issue is my mistake as I should have ordered the medium one but it was sold out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jsmooth from richmond, va on Saturday, June 26, 2010
    nice shirt. the hidden pocket is a little strange, though.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayG from Golden, CO on Friday, June 18, 2010
    Great shirt...if anything, maybe a bit small for an LG, but I like to more tailored fit. I'm 6' and 180lbs and it looks great...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Bill from Tampa, Florida on Friday, June 18, 2010
    This is a very nice cotton shirt with good colors and a great design - I bought two of the whites and one blue. It is light weight and comfortable for warm to hot days. I typically wear a medium in Royal Robbins shirts but I had to get a large in this one - I gave the medium that I originally purchased to my nephew who normally wears smalls.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WB78 from Minnesota on Monday, May 17, 2010
    Very comfortable and looks good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pawleys Island, SC on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Ordered large for my husband, incorrect sizing as he is a large and this did not fit. Will need to return
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: size runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry the dancer from Friendswood, tx on Thursday, April 29, 2010
    GREAT casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty Shackleford from Timbuktu on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    I've worn a Large for years. This large is very, very tight. Although, I was inspired to go on a diet just to fit into this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.