Royal Robbins Cardiff Stretch Traveler Pants - UPF 40+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Just try and find something Royal Robbins' Cardiff stretch Traveler pants can't do! Not only do they have a PTFE resin treatment that resists stains and moisture, they also provide UPF 40+ sun protection, won't wrinkle, dry fast and are extremely durable.

Average Rating based on 220 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by demp52 from Hawaii on Friday, April 10, 2015
    STP delivered product in a very timely manner especially living here in Hawaii. This Royal Robbins pants is very well made, so lightweight and washes and dries fast with no wrinkles. It'll be great for travelling since it hardly takes up any room in your travel bag. Need to order another one for backup. I'm 5'2" and 105 lbs and the size 4 short length fit perfectly...a little baggy but that's how I like it. Get it before it disappears!
  • Reviewed by katztx from Texas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    The material is not as soft as expected (lightweight but not as soft as I would like), but the biggest problem for me is the fit. The waist and length is perfect but around the thigh is extremely wide (not as pictured) so I feel look like a clown and don't like feminine at all. There is no shape. I think I have to send this back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Kansas on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    These pants are great! They are durable and if you have a spill the water rolls off (although not waterproof). They are flexible and light. Only issue I can think of is that they aren't the best looking but that's just preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old faithful from California on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I would have kept these pants but they were too short, I ordered a 10 short 30 inches hoping they would be long enough so I had to send them back unfortunately all the regular length were gone. I would have kept them but I need them longer. They are true to fit pants, Royal Robbins is a quality company. I have their Capri's and a different color long pants size 10. I am 5'6" 139 lbs. for reference. If you are shorter than be get them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLP from New York on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    How can "traveler" pants have such small and strangely shaped, dinky front pockets? They are pretty useless. It's like Royal Robbins was trying to save money on the pockets. Travelers need decent pockets. I decided to keep the pants anyway, but I may regret that. They do dry fast and don't wrinkle, but I am concerned that they will feel hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Party grandma from Palmdale on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    These are my favorite travel pants. I have them in 3 colors. They fit great, are very comfortable and can be hand washed when traveling. They dry very quickly and do not wrinkle. Also the waist can be adjusted. I highly recommend these pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pltraveler from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I hav a pair of RR pants that are great but I cannot find. I thought the traveler pants appeared to be the closest style to mine but are a completely different cut from pair I have. The sizing seems odd...ordered size 10 but they are very baggy and long. I will be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal fun Style from Oregon coast on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Bought these for an upcoming European trip. Several trips in the past, I try it keep my travel luggage to 20 lbs and only two pair of pants. This will definitely be one of my two pair. I can see these in the fall Provence weather and hikes to a silk liner added for later in Paris with evenings out. To test I have worn them to work and they pass my professional business dress code. True to size and lovely with no patch pockets. Lovely style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SEWatHome from Kansas City, MO on Monday, May 19, 2014
    These pants are going to be perfect for travel. Just the right amount of stretch, nice neutral color, perfect weight for summertime!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy on the road from Arizona on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I sat in a chair in Yosemite that was cleaned with bleach and ruined a pair of hiking pants. I had to get a new pair quick, as we were going on a road trip. I checked out other reviews and ordered three different pairs of pants hoping to get one pair that fit well. This pair was a perfect fit and looks great even after 8 hours in the car.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #