Royal Robbins Cool Mesh Sandal Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. If ever there was a perfect pair of pants for summer wanderings, Royal Robbins' Cool Mesh Sandal pants would be it. The fabric is a textured, open-mesh cotton with a wrinkle-resistant finish and quick-drying abilities.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KH from New Mexico on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Not sure about these, am keeping to wear in the hot NM summer. Fabric has an artificial feel, but light. We'll see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Atlanta on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I love these pants. Bought the khaki color and went back for the black. I love the unique little cuff detail too. They are extremely lightweight and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, July 28, 2014
    These pants are great. The cool mesh cotton is wonderful in the Arizona heat. I am 5'3" and 142lbs. I have a curvy shape and a large backyard and these pants fit great in size 8. Normally if a pair of pants fit my bottom the waist is enormous, but these do well and I'm sure they will fit better as I continue to wash and wear them. My only beef is the length. They are labeled 'sandal pants' so I should have known better, but I figured that since I'm so short they would still fit like regular pants, but they are what I would call 'high waters.' I'm keeping them either way. They are great for the 110 degree weather we've been having here and support comfortable
  • Reviewed by anne elizabeth from SLC, UT on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    these pants were cool and lightweight for Florida--92 degrees and HUMID. However, a they have a big problem, the waistband stretches out when you sweat. I tried a nylon belt one day, which kept the pants up, but then you sweat worse under the belt. I usually wear size 10 in pants, I could have worn an 8. the 2 zip pockets in the back are awesome. ID and credit card zipped in one, and park pass card in the other. The front pockets held a cell phone relatively securely. The Tiny leg pocket was pretty useless. I was too afraid to put anything in it for fear of losing it. They washed up well, didnt quite get dry in the hotel dryer, but were fine by morning (and they fit again). The ruching on the legs is pretty worthless and dorky looking. I took both the tan and the black, both equally cool. I would take them again on a trip to a hot place, but I would add a thin belt of some sort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Nevada on Monday, June 9, 2014
    These pants fit well. I'm slightly curvy and muscular and these fit great. The length is just a tad short, but given the ability to hike them up - it works great. The wash up fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marigold from California on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    These pants fit perfectly and the workmanship is true to Royal Robbins quality. You can wear them three ways: full length, rolled up flat using the first snap on the tab, or pull out the tabs to expose the other set of snaps to get the scrunched look in the picture. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Monday, May 26, 2014
    These are wonderful summer casual pants for the lake, beach or just everyday activities. Easy care and breathable fabric.
  • Reviewed by ActiveBio from CA on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Nice fit, loose and flowing without being overly huge. Great fabric, great fit, nicely made.
  • Reviewed by Perfect, but not for long from Northern Califonia on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    These pants were perfect for the first couple of hours. They stretched so badly that I couldn't even hold them up with a belt. Tried hand wash and dry so they would shape back up, which they did, then stretched out again. Returned them.
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Great pants for casual beach/pool wear. Breezy mesh fabric is great to wear in hot weather and roll-up leg makes them perfect for walking, biking and many water activities.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.