Royal Robbins Discovery Lite Stretch Shirt - UPF 30+, Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. From metropolis to campsite, Royal Robbins' Discovery Light Stretch shirt might be ultra-lightweight, but it's a heavyweight when it comes to performance, providing Dri X-treme moisture control and strong UV protection.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marigold from CA on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    This shirt will work well both by itself and over a tank or tee. It is very well made, light weight and true to size. It is slightly fitted in the waist and there is mesh "X" across the back between the sleeves for ventilation which gives the impression of a decorated yoke.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from London on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    A great all-purpose shirt. Light and easy to wash, doesn't wrinkle and looks good enough for a meeting or a casual dinner (at least in black). Nice fit, as most of these shirts are boxy and shapeless. This one isn't. Love it, wish I'd bought more when they were in stock in my size!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Super comfortable shirt. I am usually a small or a medium but I bought a large in this shirt in the beige. I tried to fit into the medium in black but it was too small. I have thick muscular arms but the sleeves work fine for me, not snug at all. The model in the picture isn't doing the shirt much justice, it looks way better on!
  • Reviewed by Josefina from Miami on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This is a very nice shirt at a good price, but it is extremely small. I ordered the large and it hardly closes. I am a medium, but in this type of clothing ordered the large, had to returned it. I guess the XXlarge would have worked but did not want to take the chance.
  • Reviewed by The Traveler from Pennsylvania on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Gift for friend traveling to Africa. Ordered and XL for a gal that is a size 14.
    Perfect fit. Great quality. Purchased three different styles and all
    great. This one had a tendency to wrinkle just a bit. Great Price
  • Reviewed by Susie from Chicago on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Nice and lightweight and a slim fit that takes it from hiking to lunch if need be. But runs small- order a size larger.
  • Reviewed by Mule54 from Utah on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I had turned to almost all white shirts for travel given that it's often in warm, hot climes; however, when in New Orleans, I saw a woman in a short sleeve black shirt and thought, this would be great for urban travel. It's casual but looks more upscale than a regular hiking shirt.
  • Reviewed by Olgie from Indiana/Florida on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Saw this on-line and decided to give it a try. I loved it so much, I ended up ordering all the colors they had in my size. The shirt is casual, but has a few details that make it a step above. It's fit is superb and sooooo comfortable. I absolutely love this shirt. Washes and wears extremely well. Wish they had even more colors.
  • Reviewed by GAfromCA from San Francisco on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    I would need to order a size larger than normal. Other than that, it is nice quality. Hi-tec fabric.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Lee from California on Friday, November 08, 2013
    Liked the style and snaps. Slim fit. Material stiffer than I expected. Needs iron or steam after hand wash,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #