Royal Robbins Discovery Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. The Royal Robbins Discovery skirt is perfect for active travelers; it has easy-care, quick-drying nylon-spandex fabric and a versatile, casual style.

Average Rating based on 186 reviews 4.505376 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19
  • 1-10 of 186 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weihong from Colorado on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Great for outdoors, office, daily wear. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin in MN from Minnesota on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I love this skirt, easy care and looks good to go straight from the dryer. This is my second skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from California on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    It works well for hiking, and is a great travel skirt. Does not wrinkle. It dries quickly and the extra pocket is a great feature for your cell phone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granny from Washington on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    this skirt is true to size and a great skirt for travel and summertime
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Fits perfectly, comfortable, lightweight, doesn't wrinkle easily, can wear casually or at work. And it's adorable. What's not to love? When it comes to skirts, many don't work well for me. I have a larger behind compared to my waist, but his flatters my figure quite well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Jeanne from Rehoboth Beach DE on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Love this skirt can be worn casually or dressy. I have it in three colors. Washes well. I usually wear a size 12 but it was too loose in the waist so I got a 10 and the fit was perfect. Great for travel dries quickly and lightweight..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyTraveler from Indiana on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I had purchased this skirt in another color last year, and have loved it! Decided to get it in this color and in black as well. Can wear it to shop for groceries, go a walk, or use while traveling with minimal care involved.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ciobair from near Boston, MA on Friday, May 29, 2015
    The light taupe skirt I just received from Sierra Trading came fast and looked perfect until I put it on. It is a full inch shorter that the same skirt in charcoal that I already own and love. I had read this from other reviewers and thought they must have somehow measured wrong. They didn't!

    I'm a modest mature lady and like my summer skirts just at the top of my kneecap, exactly where the charcoal one falls. So I will review the skirt in general; be advised the lengths don't seem to be consistent. I usually wear a size 10 in skirts by other manufacturers so think tRoyal Robbins ones run a little large. The style is sleek and flattering. The very useful pockets are unobtrusive; the fabric is light and breezy yet not see-throughable; the skirt washes and dries quickly making it the perfect travel skirt, but it is so cute and swingy you'll wear it all the time.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Maryland on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I'm wearing the skirt right now, just back from some client meetings in the city. It's an easy way to dress up without working too hard. Size-wise, an 8 fits me perfectly, though I am sometimes a 10 in other brands. The pockets manage to be functional and stylish, and not overdone. Fabric is breathable and lightweight, so when I next travel to Central America, especially with its relatively modest length, it'll be in my carry on bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skirt gal from ohio on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This skirt is so comfortable and versatile - I love it and I really like all of the pockets which are not bulky like I have seen in other skirts! One thing to keep in mind is that it runs fairly big - I would usually wear a size 6 but the size 2 in this skirt fits me perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19
  • 1-10 of 186 reviews