Customer Reviews Of:
Royal Robbins Epitome Plaid Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Royal Robbins' Epitome Plaid shorts deliver dapper summer style and endless warm-weather comfort, thanks to garment-washed Epitome Stretch Plaid for added mobility.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Friday, September 12, 2014
    My husband liked the first pair so much we bought a second in a different color. The taupe came first and then the silver gray - the picture looks blue on my monitor but it's a pretty gray. Nice fabric. Nice fit. Secret pocket. Good stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony the Tiger. from Iowa on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Ill be returning my pair, not because of build quality issues but because length wise they are a bit smaller than I anticipated!

    Im slightly under 6.1' and purchased the mediums. Iv got a 31inch waist and they are pretty snug all around. They sit a few inches above my knees which really isnt my style. Other then size issues I have no real problem with them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Hiker from Nor Cal on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Not much else to say other than these shorts are great. Stylish and feel like they're constructed well.
  • Reviewed by bbb from ma. on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Nice shorts, not loud colors, sizing is on the money
  • Reviewed by Sharon from AL on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    large size in this short is not cut for large size men. too tight in the crotch and around buttock! It went back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laststop from Up-state, NY on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Great pair of golf shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Golf
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Golf Shorts, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XRCS from Raleigh,NC on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Very good quality. Perfect length. Stretch in material is nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    It's stylish, fits well and wear to any upscale restaurant locally.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moth from Madison, WI on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    These shorts are great. I bought a pair from the same company a month ago; they looked and felt so good I wanted to buy a different pair of shorts from them. Success again! I am skinny (155 lbs) and tall (6'1"), but the waist and inseam are perfect. Take note, fellow thin & tall guys: these shorts are stylish and feel great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penzoil from WInnipeg, MB on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Great quality, awesome price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2