Royal Robbins Essential Peak Shirt - UPF 50+, Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Destined to be the pinnacle of your travel wardrobe, Royal Robbins' Essential Peak shirt combines soft stretch jersey with the performance of Dri X-treme for strong moisture control and winkle resistance.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregonian from oregon on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Shirt is well made, but the cut is more fitted and clingy than I expected, especially in revealing ivory color. Unflattering on me but could look good on a slender figure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Maryland on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I'm very happy with this... I intend to take it with me on a fall trip to Europe. The material is incredibly soft and light (which matches my high expectations of Royal Robbins). I expect it will be very hard to wrinkle and, personally, I find the asymmetric neckline very attractive. I suspect I'll look like a lot of American tourists, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaK from AZ on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    Loved the fabric and style, but was a bit too form-fitting for my body type and returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zyoyomama from Pittsburgh on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Love there is UPF protection in this shirt. Its nice, dries quickly, and fits perfect to size.
  • Reviewed by J from Philly/Orlando on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I love this shirt. I got it in a L (have a slight tummy) and RR tends to run fairly fitted in the Nile blue and while it is a more light green/blue, it looks good with white, willow pants. I have gotten compliments on it when traveling, eating out etc. So the shirt is great. You just need to know your own body issues. The sleeves fit fine and can be rolled up, if you feel they are too long. I have long arms so that was not an issue.
  • Reviewed by Junebug from Oregon on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Very cute style shirt. The fabric is clingy so I felt I needed a bigger size.
  • Reviewed by Kpacific from San Diego on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This is a very nice tee. It is form fitting with stretchy cotton. I usually prefer a looser fitting t-shirt, but this one is a keeper. It's good to add a little variety to my wardrobe. The neckline is off center, which adds a little different detail and the sleeves cover my not so perfect upper arms.
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from Corrales, NM on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    Order up if you have muscular arms and shoulders. I like the longer length of the sleeve, but it was too tight in the shoulders and biceps. Sending it back.
  • Reviewed by Luv2cook from Greensboro on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    This is the shirt I've been looking for! Stylish, comfortable, and has ELBOW LENGTH SLEEVES!!!! It has all the elements I look for but rarely find. The size is true. I ordered two, and am thrilled with both. Thank you!
  • Reviewed by AHS from Boston on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Bought this for upcoming hiking trip. The reviews said it was fitted so I was going to order large (rather then normal medium). No large in my preferred color so ordered XL. It is roomy to be sure but not in a way that makes it unwearable. Am unsure of the stretchy nature of the fabric and worried that will still end up clinging and riding up in an unattractive way. But, am keeping to give it a try. Not sure it will serve a purpose other than hiking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews