Royal Robbins Essential Stretch Jersey Shirt - UPF 50+, Lightweight, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Royal Robbins' Essential stretch jersey shirt is named for its versatile, wardrobe-complementing nature; thanks to a simple stretchy jersey cotton fabric, UPF 50+ sun protection and small feminine details, this is a must-have in your closet.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Desert Dolphin from Phoenix on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This shirt is easy to wear and care for. I got it in Candy Red. Fit is flattering and comfortable. Will try to find in other colors. Price was good too!
  • Reviewed by rainylimes from Washington on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I normally wear a small or x-small in shirts, and got this one in an x-small. It fits snugly, and the ruching is very flattering. It shows off my figure quite well- good for busty ladies. My only complaint is that the fabric starts to pill after a while. Besides that though, this is easily one of my favorite shirts based on the fit alone.
  • Reviewed by Jeezlouise from British Columbia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Love the t-shirt. A little bit on the big side for me. I'm 5'7", weight 150 lbs and ordered a large. I think a medium would have been a bit better, but not enough for me to send back. I really like Royal Robbins products and would not hesitate to order another item from them.
  • Reviewed by Hatboro Lynn from lynnmartin1031@gmail.com on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    This shirt is a great go-to tee shirt!

    Nice fabric. Washes well.
    Rushing detail adds a little something.
    True to size.
  • Reviewed by Sophie from IL on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Fits a bit slimmer than I expected, but quality is very good.
  • Reviewed by Mugwhamp from Chevy Chase on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I really, really like the style on this. The tail is long, the way most people like it -- but given the ruching on the side, it is easy to shorten. The raglan sleeves cover enough shoulder/upper arm for those of us over 50 who don't really want that area exposed anymore. It is comfy, figure flattering, and just right for a tiny bit of summer dress up.
  • Reviewed by sudybird from Colorado on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Super flattering top and very comfortable! I am very small and the small fits me to a T and looks so flattering for a small frame! GREAT fabric too, breathable and comfortable. This will travel well.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Albany, NY on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I had to return it, unfortunately
  • Reviewed by NorthernGirl from MN on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Soft fabric, comfortable cut with flattering rusching. Just right for everyday wear and can dress up enough for work too.
  • Reviewed by Beach Lady from Huntington Beach, CA on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Lightweight, flattering, rich, beautiful colors! Love this shirt from Royal Robbins! Cut very close to the body, only problem I might foresee if you're chunky is exhibiting a few rolls. Have to be honest about that. Have this shirt in two colors and intend to get a third.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.