Royal Robbins Essential Traveler Printed Dress - Stretch Jersey, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A must-have for all ladies on the go, Royal Robbins' Essential Traveler printed dress features a soft-next-to-skin stretch jersey that wicks moisture and resists wrinkles, and a figure-flattering empire waist with feminine ruched V-neck.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cyclo from Houston on Monday, November 18, 2013
    The M is an excellent fit for a 5'6, slightly pear-shaped, 135lb person. I love the subtle pattern (looks like velvet burn-out), and the dress looks very sporty and cute, and is very comfortable (nice fabric). I'll be able to wear this lots of time.
  • Reviewed by landispup from Colorado on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    This is a super dress. It fits well, is very flattering, and extremely comfy. If it were still available in the other colors, I would get another. The sizing seems true- I am 5'6', 150 lbs, and the large fit just right.
  • Reviewed by quintana roo from california on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I hesitated before I ordered this, because of the reviews that described this dress as frumpy or dumpy... but I'm happy to say that I find it way flattering and the sort of dress that I can wear anywhere and everywhere all the time. I'm 5'3 100 pounds and bought the xs in charcoal... perfect fit. Fit is everything...
  • Reviewed by not ready for rain from portland OR on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    This dress is great!. It fits really well and is very comfortable. I wore it to work today with some boots and got tons of compliments from my co-workers. I wish there were more in the other colors in my size to order.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from calhoun, Ga on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    Love this dress!! great fit, wonderful material, shpley while not clingly, sexy, for dinner, but great for walk in the parkm just an overall wonderful dress. would buy more.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Monday, September 9, 2013
    The dress is very pretty and fits well. The color is a bit more muted than what I usually prefer, but I knew what I was getting. It will make a great dress for traveling.
  • Reviewed by Me from Portland, OR on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Have two of these dresses in different colors- on for daughter an one for me. Fit us both very well even though we have different shapes. Pretty and attractive flare to skirt that keeps shape. Top is a bit form fitting and attention drawing around bust for our taste, but acceptable. Cleans well. Great grab and go dress.
  • Reviewed by RiockyMountainGal from Colorado on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I was happy with the fit of this dress. I'm 5'6 and 145. Ordered a medium and it doesn't cling and hangs right below my knee. I like the slight flare of skirt and it is an overall attractive dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT gal from VT on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I'm 5'9" and I love the little bit of extra length this dress has. It's so comfortable!
  • Reviewed by greenkat from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I ordered this dress in the purple color. I wanted to like it. I really wanted to like it. But each time I tried it on it just made me feel, for lack of a better word, frumpy. The fit was fine (ordered a medium, fit well for me - 5'6', 125) but the length was just a tad bit too long (just below the knees) and it flared just a bit too much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews