Royal Robbins Heavenly Canvas Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Royal Bobbins' Heavenly Canvas jeans are made from a lightweight 8.5 oz. cotton, prewashed for softness, and ready for adventure.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Corgi Lover from NC on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    These are nice jeans, sturdy and well made. Unfortunately, the cut didn't work for me so have to send them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissyanne from New York on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Like the waistline fit of these slacks. Bootcut has somewhat of a flare but ironed a crease in them and they look great on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Bootcut Has Some Flare
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sirod from Tucson on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Always like Royal Robbins fabrics
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Really like fabric, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shogirl from Newcastle, OK on Friday, September 16, 2011
    I really liked these pants, but they were just a tad too small. I got them on and buttoned, but they felt just a little too tight. Since they are all cotton, I was afraid they would shrink and then wouldn't be able to get them on. I am usually on the small side of a size 2 or on the large end of a size 0, so these pants do run small. A 4 would have been too big, so these are just a little off on the sizing for my body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EyelandR from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Very comfortable, good looking pants. The canvas is a bit lighter weight than denim. I've washed them twice, and they seem to be holding their color really well. Easy to dress up or down. Nice fit: I'm 5'7" 130 lbs and the size 6 fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JA from NEW ENGLAND on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    Love Royal Robbins products. Great price from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Bozrah, CT on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Comfy, stylish pants with the usual great Royal Robbins quality. "Regular" had adequate length for someone 5'8" - a nice surprise!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibraryLady from North Andover, MA on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    I love Royal Robbins and I usually wear a size 12. I ordered the 12 and 14 just in case and the 14 was WAY too small! I'm returning them today and won't reorder them. I'm not giving up on the brand though. The quality is very good. The look is stylish and sturdy -- just as I had expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southwest girl from Southwest US on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    These pants are cut smaller than the other pants that I have bought from this maker. The rust color is pretty orange.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable, Unflattering Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PegLes from Rogers, AR on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    really nice pants
    • Pros: 33" long and not 32", Good Fit, Nice Fabric, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.