Customer Reviews Of:
Royal Robbins Kick Back Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick back and relax or get active outdoors in Royal Robbins Kick Back shirt. Soft, stretchy ring-spun cotton also provides UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.321428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Ordered this Kick Back in same size as other Kick Back shirts from STP - size small - but this one fits tighter than the Kick Back Modern style - I will have to take care when washing and drying this one. Same wonderfully soft cotton, great, flattering style. Not the average dull shapeless long-sleeved t-shirt, but a lovely go-to cotton shirt for cooler summer days. Used it as a beach cover-up and the sun protection worked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Montana on Monday, May 4, 2015
    This was such a nice surprise - it's a bit dressier than a tee shirt. It's very nicely fitted and the sleeves are just the right length. I wish they had more colors available. I would buy several.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cg from Virginia on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Although the description of this shirt at the website says "classic fit," the shirt tag says "trim fit." "Trim" is the accurate description. The shirt would work best for someone with an athletic build. I'm a normal BMI but more of a size 10 than a size 8 (the range for size M), and the shirt hugs me and exaggerates the softness over my abs and middle. Still, the neckline is flattering, and the quality of the material and construction is high. The knit is fairly thick, suitable for cool weather.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Nice heavy weight cotton with a little bit different crew neck - love it!
  • Reviewed by Mema from Michigan on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Fits perfectly, holds it's shape, washes well - exactly as advertised!
  • Reviewed by mat from Atlanta, GA on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Soft, thick and comfortable, I really enjoy even putting this shirt on.
  • Reviewed by NT from MA on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    The shirt is nicely made but was too small. I was disappointed because I have the short sleeve version which is a bit large in the body - so I'd hoped the small would be perfect. I ordered two colors, but had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    True to size. Medium for 5'4", 140 lbs. Nice length and heavy knit fabric. I ordered another color.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Love this shirt. It is a trim fit so I ordered one size larger & it fits perfect for me! Nice heavy weight for Fall & Winter.
  • Reviewed by SMF traveller from California on Friday, December 13, 2013
    This shirt is flattering and a nice change from the standard T-shirt. The cotton is soft and comfortable and the sleeves long but not too much so. Got this in several different colors. Royal Robbins fits snugly so I get an extra size larger for comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3