Customer Reviews Of:
Royal Robbins Leadville Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Royal Robbins' Leadville shirt features a vintage-inspired plaid and classic, pointed-collar design, upgraded to performance-ready with a hefty UPF 50+ sun protection and lightweight, insulating hollow-core flannel fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John H. from California on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    This doesn't feel overly soft like modal rayon, it kind of gross like a man's shirt, I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Zach from Washington on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    This shirt is amazing. Perfect fit, looks great, comfy and warm. The best part about it is the hollow-core fibers that trap in heat even when wet. I was out on a hike with insufficient rain gear with the temperature in the mid fifties and this shirt kept me warm even though I was soaking wet. I ended up buying one in each color.
  • Reviewed by Jake from pa on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Nice shirt, it had a very good fit like all my other royal Robbins shirts. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the fact the buttons aren't attached straight to the shirt. It had a strip of sturdy fabric which the buttons are attached to. It doesn't effect the fit, just hard to get used to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up north from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Very nice shirt and is easy to wash and wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoonlover from Vancouver on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    This is a great shirt. Royal Robbins is a great brand that uniformly makes very nice clothes, and this shirt is especially nice. I love how so much of their stuff is polyester and synthetic, and yet still comfortable and natural. I bought two and foolishly returned one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jet from utah on Monday, January 16, 2012
    this is a great shirt and I would order again
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable soft
  • Reviewed by Recall Walker from Madison, WI on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    I'm looking for another like it!
    • Pros: And very comfortable, It's warm thick soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pseudomal from New Zealand on Monday, November 21, 2011
    The shirt is reasonably thick polyester so is great in colder weather. The quality looks good. The length is fine but note that the size runs a bit small. I am 6'1" and weigh 14.5 stone, purchased a large and it was a bit tight. Unless you are a slim build consider purchasing a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Hiking in colder weather
    • Cons: Runs slightly small
    • Pros: Nice design, Polyester - warm, VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Sort by: