Royal Robbins Morocco Plaid Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Hitch a ride on the Marrakesh Express wearing Royal Robbins' Morocco plaid shirt. The quick-drying, wrinkle-resistant blend of rayon and polyester drapes well during extended travel and offers UPF 50+ protection from the Saharan sun.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOEsmoe from Boulder on Thursday, July 09, 2015
    Nice shirt. I often wear a large in RR shirts but in this case had to return a large for an XL
  • Reviewed by Mark-E-Mark from SoCal on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    Really wanted to like nice material but L fits like xL maybe xxL
  • Reviewed by Gearhead from Boulder on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    This is a very nice shirt that fulfills Royal Robbins' goal of making clothing that works both in the outdoors and in town. The model/rayon/poly blend drapes significantly better than all materials that are all poly or nylon and just looks and feels way better -- richer and softer. Rayon doesn't dry particularly well -- it's not that different than cotton -- but it is a blend and I have no reason to believe this shirt would not perform well in any but the wettest conditions. So far it has only seen perspiration from me, but did fine with that. I like the snaps instead of buttons for a change. I found the fit in medium slightly snug vs. most mediums in all parts of the shirt including shoulders and mid section. It was not a full size different, but on the snug size of medium. I've carry a few extra pounds but by no means a beer belly, so I'd have to disagree with the other reviewer that complained about excess fabric in the mid section. I suspect for most it will fit well. Overall I'm very happy with this shirt and wish Sierra had it in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Georgia on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Nice soft fabric. Seem to be well made. Good fit in the chest. But in the waist area is enormous. If you have a beer belly, it would fit you well. I returned this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lelms from minnesota on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Very comfortable - standard R.R. fit and finish - nice fabric/color
  • Reviewed by Rabbit Hill from Texas & Maryland on Friday, March 08, 2013
    Have all the Royal Robbins modal shirt styles sold by Sierra. They are beyond excellent. But was supprised these have very tight metal snaps that make closing difficult. maybe they will ewar better?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renfro27 from San Francisco, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Nice looking shirt. I'm 6'2" and thin -- the large fits fine. Only thing I don't like are the tabs inside the sleeves that allow you to roll up the sleeves and secure them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yazzie from Mountain River, Tasmania on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Well made, comfortable & looks really good on, yet rugged.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #