Customer Reviews Of:
Royal Robbins Mountain Air Seersucker Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The only proper way to enjoy the open air of the outdoors is to button up Royal Robbins' Mountain Air Seersucker shirt, made of soft, breathable cotton in a mesh weave for cool comfort from spring all through summer.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by pok from Colorado on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    true to size great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solo Nutiket from New Orleans on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I love this shirt. Have two. Two dimentional look is really unique, very comfortalbe, But I wouldn't recommend it so I can buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nana from nevada on Friday, February 15, 2013
    casual outings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikingDerrick from Fort Collins, CO on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    It's great for casual everyday-wear. Easy, and comfortable. Wrinkles easily after a wash, but overall it is a good shirt for the price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Casual Comfort, Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tomofwisconsin from wisconsin on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Haven't had a seersucker shirt since I can't remember when. With the hot, humid weather in Wisc this summer, thought I'd try them. Very pleased. Cool, fast drying, a little off-beat (kinda always looks wrinkled), light weight. Nice colors. What's not to like? Typical Royal Robbins quality; good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC-TU37 from North Carolina on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Great shirt. It's light weight and comfortable. The color pattern coordinates well with blue jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolf from Tallahassee, Fl on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Light weight, and I wear this type of shirt all the time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeemGee from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    My guy loves lightweight shirts in the summer and says this one is very comfortable. It fits him well and the colors are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobnow from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Great summertime shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kev from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    I was skeptical about these types of shirts because usually after washing them there is a ton of wrinkles. This shirt how ever washed great. I didn't have to iron it at all and it is very comfortable. I definitely recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: