Royal Robbins Nuevo Summer Tank Top - UPF 30+, Hemp-Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. With its unique blend of hemp and organic cotton fabric and chic cowl neck design, Royal Robbins' Nuevo Summer UPF 30+ tank top is stylish and comfortable from casual Friday to warm weekend wedding.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sara from Boulder CO on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Washes well. The fabric is thicker and courser weave than I thought it would be due to the linen. But I like it. It loks professional under a blazer, is durable, comfortable and easy.
  • Reviewed by Klee from MN on Monday, January 20, 2014
    It is a bit see-through in off white, but nice top. The front is a unique cowl neckline. Loose fabric that you have to shape into place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulabell from Idaho on Monday, July 23, 2012
    A bit big in the armhole area.. but great casual shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Queens, NY on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    This is a very nice summer top. I got it in black and a rust/coral color. The fit is right, the price even better. No qualms whatsoever. The draped neckline is a nice touch.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CowboysMomma from Taos, NM on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Beautiful drape
    Looks fantastic under a lightweight blazer or sweater
    Luxurious feeling, lightweight fabric
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Color, Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer from Seattle on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Cute top and good material. But I'm petite so the small was long and too narrow by the hips (accentuated the slightly flabby bit which I'd rather hide), and I think a medium would be too large
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by sierra loyalist from Richmond, VA on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I bought this in Light Slate and it has instantly become my favorite summer top. It looks great over a tank or over a camisole with or without lacy features.
    I wish I had bought one in every color when I had the chance!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Vermont on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Love it, very comfortable. It did bleed in the wash the first time, but otherwise, I'm pleased. Love UPF clothing w/style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jt from WI on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    This shirt it OK, just OK. It's a thicker fabric than I anticipated, being the hemp cotton blend. At first it fit tight across the chest. I washed it and line dried it, stretching it slightly which fixed that problem. The back neckline sort of hangs and sags oddly, but if I pull the shoulders slightly forward that fixes that problem. I'll still wear it, but probably wouldn't have bought it if I tried it on in the store. It looks cuter in the photo.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Onegreenbee from Singapore on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    This shirt is surprisingly classy and cute-----perfect for work and play. Love it!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #