Royal Robbins Original Expedition Shirt - UPF 50+, Wrinkle Resistant, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to improve on a trusted original, and Royal Robbins' Expedition shirt performs like a champion on any journey involving the hot sun, exertion, wilderness hazards and more.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from New Jersey on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I never written a review. This is my favorite shirt for the summer.
    I like it so much that I bought almost all the color from STP.
    It is so comfortable and light weight. Highly recommended.
    STP is the best place for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by callmechicken from california on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    even though this shirt is polyester, it's very cool and comfortable, great or summer. I ordered a small but it fits more like a medium. comes out of the dryer kind of wrinkly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suni from Indiana on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I love the shirts. It fits well on me. The fabric feels good.
  • Reviewed by Tile Lady from California on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I bought this shirt for traveling but returned it. It was not as form fitting as the picture and was just rather blah.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    True to size and nice quality shirt.
  • Reviewed by Safari City Girl from Chicago on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Sizing and fit: I usually wear XS or S and ordered the S for this shirt. Based on how it fits in my shoulders, that's definitely the right size for me. But it is tight across the chest (32D), which is not a huge deal... I can unsnap one of the snaps. EXCEPT! It's huge everywhere else. I appreciate that it's not super form-hugging. And from the front, honestly, it's not terrible. But the back just bunches up like crazy. It's like they didn't put enough fabric in the chest, and put it all in the back instead. Overall, I feel dowdy and matronly in it.

    Quality: The fabric is very nice, soft, and light. The photos make it seem like there might a satiny-gleen to the fabric. There is not it. It's a waffle-type fabric. I got the Pesto color which is rich and gorgeous. I also really like the ¾ sleeve. Overall, i's a great quality product that I really, really want to love. I haven't made up my mind yet, but it's probably going back.
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Can't go wrong with this one. Impeccable workmanship, fabric quality, and style. Royal Robbins consistently cuts true to stated size. This is the ideal wardrobe basic blouse as the style is virtually timeless and is suitable for virtually any occasion. Perfect five star.
  • Reviewed by f.k.a.exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    As has been mentioned in other reviews, the cut of this shirt is more feminine and dressier looking than most in this category. Since I am short, 5'2" and 130 lbs. I went with the medium. It worked. The sleeves do seem a bit narrow, more so by the forearm where you roll the cuff back. Still a good shirt for the price and gives you a nicer look than the boxy fit. Keeping the two I ordered. Nice quality all around.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Lee from California on Friday, November 08, 2013
    Classic, tailored style. Lightweight.,wrinkle free, thin material. Will travel well.
  • Reviewed by Concord Runner from Massachusetts on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I love this shirt. The sleeves are roomy and at 3/4 length, they work well for "aging" arms.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.