Customer Reviews Of:
Royal Robbins Paseo Traveler Capris - UPF 50+, Stretch Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. The finely woven twill of Royal Robbins' Paseo Traveler capris is wrinkle resistant, quick drying and features a touch of spandex for stretch. A great choice for hiking, travel or as a casual piece.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from hudson valey on Monday, May 18, 2015
    they look great and they feel great. favorite new pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLBelle from Oregon on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    They would have been great if they fit. They fit well everywhere except the waist. The waist was inches to small. I couldn't get them buttoned up. I ordered a size 6. I am 5'5, weigh 133lbs and where a 29 in euro sizes. They are out of size 8 in black right now so I can't order a size up. I will be returning them or selling them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Halberg from Texas on Monday, July 28, 2014
    While I liked the overall look of these pants, I ended up returning them because the fly seemed too narrow and it left the zipper pull sticking out and the zipper partially exposed. The placement of the additional waist button flap inside the pants also seemed cumbersome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK68 from New York State on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Royal Robbins is an expensive brand of travel wear, but with the discounts they become affordable. The fabric is very nice, the shaping is good, and I like the hidden pocket....I used to have to put them in myself. I expect they will give me a long time of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert hiker from Arizona on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    These capris are great for hiking, golf and traveling. They definitely run a bit small. The size 6 fit like a generous 4. But beware because a friend of mine who usually wears an 8 ordered a 10 and a 12. She said the 8 was too small and the 12 was way too big. The STP price was great and express returns is so easy They wash and dry beautifully. I purchased a tan pair and a black pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I ordered the correct size but they were a bit too snug overall and the fabric was a clingy.
  • Reviewed by Beryncie from Long Beach on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I took heed of the other reviews and ordered a size up and love love love these capris. They're super comfy and make me look skinny. Well, slender - they are quite flattering . I tend to be slightly hippy with smaller waist and these fit right below the belly button and don't look like mom pants. I'm ordering another pair now.
  • Reviewed by abqmom from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I ordered the paseo traveler pants in a 10, and they fit great. Then I ordered a size 10 in the capris and they were too small. I found a size 12, and they fit more like the pants in a size 10. I love these capris, but their sizing is not consistent.
  • Reviewed by Leslie a Yogi from Lexington KY on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Loved the idea of these capris. I had ordered a small in a dress from Royal Robbins so I went with a 4 as the 6 was out of stock. They were a little too snug. They are definitely a classic fit, therefore, hitting my waist a little higher. Royal Robbins quality is amazing. If your office dress code is business casual and you are allowed to wear capris, this are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Jenna from washington on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I've bought the RR Cardiff Traveler Pant in a size 12 and the pants fit fine. This RR 12 is quite tight around the tummy. It does have some stretch, so I think it will be ok, so long as I don't gain weight! But beware.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2